Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Heart sprinkles
It is very hard to find hearts when it is not around valentines day. I needed these gor making a bow out of two sprinkles for myinnie mouse cake pops. These worked perfectly. When you buy these. They are in a baggie. I felt like I got more for my money but you still had to pay for shipping. If you need more items, you definately want to contact the shipper via email and...
Published on December 4, 2011 by Zoena

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pink & Red Hearts
The hearts are pink and red, There are no white hearts. This might not matter to some people, I just know I expect to get what is pictured and in this case that didn't happen.
Published on February 4, 2012 by Anna Creecy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pink & Red Hearts, February 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Jumbo Hearts Sprinkles (Kitchen)
The hearts are pink and red, There are no white hearts. This might not matter to some people, I just know I expect to get what is pictured and in this case that didn't happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Heart sprinkles, December 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is very hard to find hearts when it is not around valentines day. I needed these gor making a bow out of two sprinkles for myinnie mouse cake pops. These worked perfectly. When you buy these. They are in a baggie. I felt like I got more for my money but you still had to pay for shipping. If you need more items, you definately want to contact the shipper via email and they will help lower the expensive shipping cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Red, Pink and... White?, February 4, 2012
This review is from: Wilton Jumbo Hearts Sprinkles (Kitchen)
These are super cute! I have no problem with these though I warn you that there's only Red and Pink hearts that were included in this jar. I didn't mind much cause I actually didn't want white. But if you were expecting or needing white, you might want to purchase from another seller instead of Amazon as the one I received was only in Red and Pink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, October 30, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter used these when making Hello Kitty cake pops (her bow). They were perfect for the job, arrived quickly and in great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute colors, March 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Jumbo Hearts Sprinkles (Kitchen)
This sprinkle is amazing for mini cupcakes specially for Valentines day. Strongly recommended for people who are into cupcakes and candy making.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jumbo hearts, September 19, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
really are way bigger than anything you'd find in the average store. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Look pretty, but wasn't impressed by flavor, March 23, 2012
By 
xenofan (Kansas, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Jumbo Hearts Sprinkles (Kitchen)
These looked very pretty when I sprinkled them on top of the valentine cake I made for my husband, but they didn't taste all that great. They had a strange flavor that left an odd after-taste in my mouth that I did not like very much. They were still edible, but I did not want to eat many of them at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty Accompaniment, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Jumbo Hearts Sprinkles (Kitchen)
They were a great size for the top of some Hello Kitty cupcakes. They arrived in good condition and they looked really cute along with the Hello Kitty figurines, heart cupcake picks and white chocolate bows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Inferior product, broken and tastes poorly, February 13, 2014
This review is from: Wilton Jumbo Hearts Sprinkles (Kitchen)
Purchased a tube of this mess at a local Michael's store. About 1/4 of the hearts were broken in bits, another 1/4 bent out of shape or stuck together. They taste atrocious. Will never buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pink and red heart sprinkles, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Jumbo Hearts Sprinkles (Kitchen)
These heart sprinkles are what I anticipated, as the current picture shows them to be pink and red in a plastic bottle. It is confusing as to why so many people have been disappointed that there weren't white ones -- perhaps the seller previously had an inaccurate picture of this item? As of today, the picture indeed shows exactly what I received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wilton Jumbo Hearts Sprinkles
$7.49 $6.09
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.