Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
These shipped very quickly and are JUST as the picture shows.
Published 6 months ago by Sunshine

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute! Sturdy?
Cute! I used them as placecards at the rehearsal dinner. Not sure if strap will be sturdy enough to actually use on a suitcase for a plane trip. About right for the price.
Published 7 months ago by Mary Gignac


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 31, 2014
These shipped very quickly and are JUST as the picture shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality & size is perfect its exactly as iphone ..., January 7, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Luggage Tag, Bride and Groom (Misc.)
received in time ,good quality & size is perfect its exactly as iphone 5 screen size ...i read many disadvantage about the quality but for me its good for their price the only thing i don't like that the info space in the back not a card insert you have to write directly on the card & its plastic so you have to use special pen for it can't use ink pen however i love them can't wait till my honeymoon to use them :)

thnx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute! Sturdy?, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Luggage Tag, Bride and Groom (Misc.)
Cute! I used them as placecards at the rehearsal dinner. Not sure if strap will be sturdy enough to actually use on a suitcase for a plane trip. About right for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HONEYMOOOOOOOOOOOOON, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Luggage Tag, Bride and Groom (Misc.)
So cute!!! They are all plastic so writing on them has to be in permanent marker or label maker but they are darling! Honeymoon, here we come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Luggage Tag, Bride and Groom (Misc.)
Bought these for my sister along with 'a little something else' for her bridal shower and she loved it! It's so convenient and practical to use! Plus, it lets the whole world know you've just been hitched while you're travelling. I am DEF buying one for myself next year for my wedding!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Off to Paris!, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Luggage Tag, Bride and Groom (Misc.)
We are traveling to Paris for our honeymoon and I thought this would be a nice touch for the luggage. they are true to size and look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Luggage Tag, Bride and Groom (Misc.)
Plan to use this product for a gift for a summer wedding. Thought it would be a cute gift. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Luggage Tag, Bride and Groom (Misc.)
Absolutely adorable. Great compliment to any wedding gift. My friend loved this and it was perfect for her honeymoon since she was going on a cruise immediately after. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Pretty darn cheap, November 22, 2013
By 
Brett (Dallas, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Luggage Tag, Bride and Groom (Misc.)
These are ok for the price, but don't expect to use them more than once. There's no way I'd trust the flimsy fabric and button to keep it secure on my luggage. I zip tied them instead. After one trip they were bent and discolored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing., November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilton Luggage Tag, Bride and Groom (Misc.)
I was a little disappointed when these were delivered how flimsy they were. For the price they were fine, but they weren't what I was expecting and had I seen them in person I would not have purchased them. They were flimsy pieces of cardboard and really had no substance as luggage tags at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wilton Luggage Tag, Bride and Groom
$12.83 $6.22
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.