Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon Sixx AM Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$20.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 3, 2010
Definitely not for intermediate users and tech alike people, but for users that just started learning using Windows 7.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2011
I enjoy this book as much as anyone can enjoy a reference book, definitely felt like I knew Windows 7 well after finishing it. For those who needs a quick reference about Windows 7 basics, this is a good one to have.

Great speed in delivery. Book was in excellent condition with big discount from the seller. I highly recommend this seller. Thank you!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon April 2, 2010
This is an inside view of Win 7 for beginners.

It is laid out neatly and take you through the functions and their usage thoroughly
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2013
Easy to read and broken down into very manageable lessons with lots of pics.
Id recommend it to anyone wanting to learn windows 7 and its also a excellent reference book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2012
great book! easy to follow and understand.Illustrations are exceptional and very easy follow along. I would recommend this book to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2012
Book is very good but no dvd with book. Not sure why but maybe separate package. I would recommend book but it would be nice to have dvd
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
Excellant book to learn navigation through Windows 7
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
Very helpful and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2016
loveit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2010
I WAS EXPECTING LESSONS CORRELATING TO FILES FOLDERS ETC ON THE DISK. NO INSTRUCTION HOW TO USE BOOK OR THE DISK. AS A FORMER TEACHER. I GIVE THIS BOOK A "F"
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.