• List Price: $11.95
  • Save: $0.88 (7%)
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Usually ships within 2 to 4 weeks.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Very Good Condition, Contains Shopwear To Cover, Pages In Good Shape. Ships immediately.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Winds of Fate Paperback – January 10, 2011

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
$11.07 $7.07


Best Books of the Year
Best Books of 2014
Looking for something great to read? Browse our editors' picks for 2014's Best Books of the Year in fiction, nonfiction, mysteries, children's books, and much more.

Product Details

  • Paperback: 144 pages
  • Publisher: L & L Dreamspell (January 10, 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1603182845
  • ISBN-13: 978-1603182843
  • Product Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.5 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 8.8 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #5,704,556 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Caitlyn Hunter lives in the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina with her husband and their two dogs. She writes mainly romance, everything from contemporary to paranormal, sweet to sensual, short stories to novels. Her paranormal romances, Snow Shadows, Storm Shadows, and Winds of Fate are all based on one or more of the legends of her Cherokee ancestors.

Snow Shadows, the first book in her Eternal Shadows series was released in 2008 and was followed by the second book, Storm Shadows, in 2010. Winds of Fate, based on the legend of the Blowing Rock in North Carolina, will be released in late 2010. She also has a sweet fantasy romance, Unwilling Angel, out in ebook and short stories in two anthologies, The Secret Life of Alice Smitty in PMS: Poison + Murder = Satisfaction and Third Time's for Keeps in Romance of My Dreams.

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Characters came alive and interest was constantly peaked. Hard times of early days of moving west have come alive. Good historical read.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again