Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal!!
I sent this to a friend and with free shipping who can beat the price. My mom saw it and said it was wonderful. I will definitely purchase again.
Published on April 22, 2005 by DPL

versus
25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Stale
I received this as a gift for my birthday, and as impressive as it looks, the products inside are pretty bad tasting. All the chocolates tasted stale, and were of bad quality. The additional candy is very cheap and not impressive. I felt bad throwing it out.
Published on December 26, 2007 by consumer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Stale, December 26, 2007
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower (Misc.)
I received this as a gift for my birthday, and as impressive as it looks, the products inside are pretty bad tasting. All the chocolates tasted stale, and were of bad quality. The additional candy is very cheap and not impressive. I felt bad throwing it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You'll Be Embarressed If You Send This, December 11, 2007
By 
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower (Misc.)
Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower

This package arrived today and I am debating telling the sender how bad it was. Mostly packaging. The chocolates tasted stale. A few nuts...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal!!, April 22, 2005
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower (Misc.)
I sent this to a friend and with free shipping who can beat the price. My mom saw it and said it was wonderful. I will definitely purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, June 9, 2006
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower (Misc.)
I have to admit I was a little hesitant in sending this to my mom for Mother's Day. There were so many mixed reviews from most of the Wine Country Gift Baskets. My mom got it a few dasy before Mother's Day (which is better than after I guess. She absolutly loved it. Everyone said how lucky she was to have such a thoguhtful daughter. So Yay!! I am thrilled and I will order from WCGB again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad gift, December 3, 2012
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower (Misc.)
We received this last year and it was tastless. It looks very pretty but the contents are terrible. I do not recommend this as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very small baskets, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower (Misc.)
very disappointed with the size - much smaller than expected or pictured on the website

it was much smaller than the price would suggest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rocky Mountain Tower, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower (Misc.)
The choclate was not what I had in previous purchaces. Very unhappy, cookies were hard, pretzels stail. Will not order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Delicious Chocolates!, March 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower (Misc.)
The caramels were great. This was a great gift for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day - she loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Underwelmed and Disappointed, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower (Misc.)
The product did not meet our expectations. This is not a Tower of Chocolate similar to those sold at Sam's Club during Christmas holidays. Much smaller than expected and quality was not what you would normally receive from Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory stores. Products were stale and tasteless. Quantity was sparse for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible product, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower (Misc.)
the problem was that I bought it as a gift and when I received it I got it all melted, and I got to late, it was very disappointing , I do not recommend to no one this product ...... awful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower
Rocky Mountain Chocolate Tower by Wine Country Gift Baskets
$19.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.