Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wine.com galaxy gift tower
I sent the Galaxy gift tower to my friend who is very sick. The package arrived on time and in good shape. The only problem was there was no note enclosed. After a few days I didn't hear from my friend so I called her to see if she got it. She did recieve it but didn't know who it was from. Other than that, which is very important I would order from here...
Published on December 7, 2011 by Elizabeth Bray

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than you think
It was smaller than I thought it would be. Would have been a better gift for a teacher or an acquaintance, and not my boyfriend's mother.
Published 20 months ago by Achiever Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wine.com galaxy gift tower, December 7, 2011
By 
Elizabeth Bray (Lady Lake, Fl USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower (Grocery)
I sent the Galaxy gift tower to my friend who is very sick. The package arrived on time and in good shape. The only problem was there was no note enclosed. After a few days I didn't hear from my friend so I called her to see if she got it. She did recieve it but didn't know who it was from. Other than that, which is very important I would order from here again.Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than you think, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower (Grocery)
It was smaller than I thought it would be. Would have been a better gift for a teacher or an acquaintance, and not my boyfriend's mother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, April 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower (Grocery)
The people that i sent it to loved it. I am glad that I did purchase this. The price for me was right and it was nice to get a great price to try out the products. It arrived on time and Easter was a big hit for the people I chose this for. I sent this to a few people and people loved that it looked so nice and inviting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower (Grocery)
For the price and size this tower makes a great gift to someone. It is even better when Amazon offers a coupon with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissappointed, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower (Grocery)
very small not what I expected for the price. Very Very disappointed. Will never buy this product again. I was embarrassed to give as gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wine com Galaxy Gift Tower, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower (Grocery)
This was the greatest gift I could have gotten from one of my Grand Daughters, Every box was a surprise, contents were the greatest and after the boxes were empty, I couldn't throw them away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The right choice!, August 1, 2014
This review is from: Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower (Grocery)
I got this as a gift for my sister. I had it delivered to her job it arrived just in time!She loved it.If you are planing to give this as a present its the right choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower (Grocery)
Got my tower of candy and it was just perfect, very good pretzels, great find and great buy. Will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Gift, March 13, 2014
By 
LegalEagle "JS" (The Show Me State) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower (Grocery)
I bought this as a gift so I can't really comment on the taste of the treats. It shipped promptly (as always with Amazon) and is presented in attractive presentation boxes with ribbon. At the time of my purchase, Amazon was offering a nice $10 off discount coupon (thus the 4 star rating). I doubt I would have purchased it without the coupon, but the gift was well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money!, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower (Grocery)
First, the box was damaged when I received it. Second I was not able to place a note with it. So not worth the cost!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wine.com Galaxy Gift Tower
$29.99 $24.74
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.