Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy
Bought this drum set for my 2 year old nephew, when he first opened it he wouldnt get up for hours. Perfect for a little boy.
Published 21 months ago by Harold

versus
31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars TINY
This item is very tiny, I bought for a 5 yr old and it is way too small. Maybe for 1-3 yr olds it would be ok.
Published 21 months ago by Donna Marrone


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars TINY, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set (Toy)
This item is very tiny, I bought for a 5 yr old and it is way too small. Maybe for 1-3 yr olds it would be ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set (Toy)
Bought this drum set for my 2 year old nephew, when he first opened it he wouldnt get up for hours. Perfect for a little boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, good price, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set (Toy)
So far this product does what it says. My son likes the colors, different rhythms, and the fact that you can sing into the headphone/ microphone set. I don't know how long it will last, but I'm confident it will last until he outgrows it. So, good choice as a toy for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great "Small Kids" drum set!, December 26, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set (Toy)
Great service from Amazon from purchase to delivery. Assembly very simple and complete with parts. Recommend getting a stool to go with the purchase. All parts and assemply of good quality and durable for my 4 yr. old to wail on without fear of damage. Son loves it!

This product is for about 4-8 yrs old kids in my opinion. Not just a toy, but real quality percussion introduction. Recommend standard size set for kids 9 and above after observing my 11 yr old daughter have a whirl with it.

Totally satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FUN!, September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. She just loves it! The microphone is a blast - it makes the kids feel like they're really "on stage".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth the price of admission..., October 30, 2013
By 
J.J. (Chandler, AZ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set (Toy)
This was given as a gift for a three year old because it looks a lot like the Rock Band drum set that the 'big kids' use and he seems absolutely thrilled with it. Was relatively simple to assemble and while I am not sure how it will stand up to heavy use over time, feel it was worth purchasing. The sound isn't high quality, but it is a cute/useful function to be able to play music from a phone or mp3 device through the kits' speaker, and the microphone does work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Replaced set of lesser quality from another seller, November 1, 2013
By 
Katherine W. Rosenberg "Ruth" (Far Rockaway, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set (Toy)
My grandson is very happy with this drum set. It came on time and he has used it for weeks and it continues to hold his interest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My girl loves it, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set (Toy)
Real time sounds are decent for the money and the head mic is lots of fun. Product arrived on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Worth buying, July 28, 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set (Toy)
I bought this product for a 4 year old boy. I did not find it worth buying since first of all, i received it in damaged condition. I am trying to get it replaced. Second reason being, the product is just for 1-2 year old babies because of its extra small size. After receiving it, i didn't find it suitable and durable to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its good, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set (Toy)
just wish the drums were louder- Disappointed about this. otherwise its a great product! i have a 1 yr old boy and will fit perfectly size wise for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Winfun Kids Fun Electronic Drum Set
$46.35
In stock. Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.