Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Blake Shelton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 10, 2013
I purchased this for my sister and I was disappointed when it arrived. It LOOKS like it does in the picture, so I can't say I was mislead, I just expected the material to be soft/fuzzy. Instead the scarf is rough and scratchy. I would not recommend this set, nor will I buy another one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
I loved the whimsical colors on this set, and the real life version was even better with the fuzz, warmth, and softness factored in. However, the hat was very tight and the scarf was like a child's scarf in length. I had to look at the product description to see if I had accidentally ordered a child's set. I wear the gloves, and the scarf is luxurious, but there's not enough material to tie it in the way I am used to. I can throw it once around myself and them I'm out of material. As for the hat, I've stopped wearing it because it was so tight on my head. I have a small head, so I don't see how adults with large heads could pull it off. In the end, I gave it to Good Will and figured some smaller person will be happy to have such a soft, colorful hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
My husband ordered this Set for me, The Glove is not warm enough inside when i wear it, i can still feel the coldness on my Hand. I barely used the Hat because it's a bit tight, too snug on my head. the Scarf is work's fine to me, and i love the color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
But i imagen it will be itchy, there is cute little snow looking flakes on the material. The gloves are shaped kinda like a man's work glove, but i don't think it will be noticeable. adorable set though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
I got this for a co-worker of mine, and she loved them!
What appealed to me was that it was a set, and it was colorful, but not tacky, and it was fun too.
Very reasonably priced, and makes a great gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
It keep my grand mother very warm this winter she liked the color so I went a bought it for her
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2013
The scarfs and glove cuffs were so rough that I soaked them in downey softener before wrapping them and still wasn't happy about the way they felt- I would not recommend these~~~
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
Disappointed in the scarf, it's not long so you can't wear it different ways. Plus it isn't as soft as I thought it should be, feels scratchy. Would NOT but this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
I am only giving two stars because it arrived on time.Other then that the hat is very small and the scarf fell apart the first time it was worn.Very dissatisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
LA bufanda , guantes, y gorro, muy buenos diseños, talla adecuada, bien empacados
llegaron a tiempo , vendedor serio, recomiendo seguir comprando
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.