Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jessy Lanza Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation SnS

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$32.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 1, 2012
I bought this book for a host family in MX. They love it and continue to show their guests pictures from Wisconsin.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
Beautiful book. I looked all over to find a gift my son could give to his host family in France and this book was absolutely perfect They throughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
I loved the photography in this book! Very clear and lots of pictures. Lots of wildlife also included. Gave to daughter as a wedding shower gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a loved one who grew up hunting and fishing in Wisconsin and is no longer able to do so.
He loved the book and I'd suggest this as a gift for the sportsmen out there.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Beautiful Book. Our son is giving this to his host family in Germany.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
This was a gift for my dad who lives in a nursing home. He really enjoyed the photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
Very nice book. Gave as gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2004
The collaborative effort of expert and experienced photographers Darryl R. Beers, R.J. Miller, and Linda Miller, Wisconsin: Simply Beautiful is a wonderful, hardcover coffeetable book showcasing photographic images of Wisconsin's natural beauty and man-made wonders. Every image is in full color and is accompanied by a caption. Wisconsin: Simply Beautiful is the perfect giftbook for Wisconsin visitors wanting a "take home" souvenir. Wisconsin: Simply Beautiful is also an ideal Memorial Fund Acquisition selection or Friends Of The Library funded acquisition. Indeed, every Wisconsin community library should have at least one copy of Wisconsin: Simply Beautiful in their collection!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.