Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Deradoorian $5 Off Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Shop Popular Services gotS5 gotS5 gotS5  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Metal Gear Solid 5 Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation STEM Toys & Games
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by thebookgrove
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Satisfaction guaranteed. All inquiries answered promptly and courteously.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Wish
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, March 27, 2001
"Please retry"
$29.99 $12.71
Available from these sellers.

1. Ordinary Girl
2. Fade Away
3. Never Come Back
4. Wish
5. I Will Rise
6. Love Takes a Fool
7. I Wait
8. The Way That You Love Me
9. Runaway
10. Porch Song

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 27, 2001)
  • Original Release Date: 1997
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Redeye Distribution
  • ASIN: B00005ARG2
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,099,980 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Matthew Corcoran on July 4, 2001
Format: Audio CD
I happened upon a club on the outskirts of DC and to my good fortune Naked Blue was performing. I had never heard nor heard of the band, but after the first set break I felt the need to buy their CD. It was one of the best spontaneous pickups of music I've made. The mixture of folk and alternative rock meshes together superbly. Jennifer Smiths unassuming but penetrating vocals grabs hold of something inside and makes you pay attention. While Scott Smiths subtle but emotion filled guitar works runs through each piece like a musical stream. Stand out cuts include "I Will Rise" and "Runaway". One can't help but feel fulfilled after listening to WISH. I only have two Wishes myself. First that they play New York soon so that I can catch them live again and second that the success that they deserve finds them.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category