Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Very Good
Published 3 months ago by Jerry

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars could be better
I prefer my leggings to be a bit thicker so I don't feel liking I'm going out in my underwear, and these are rather skimpily made, actually too small. Rather disappointed.
Published 6 months ago by Debs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars could be better, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I prefer my leggings to be a bit thicker so I don't feel liking I'm going out in my underwear, and these are rather skimpily made, actually too small. Rather disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very thin and long, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are made of a very thin, underwear-like material and are not quite short enough to be called capris. If you do want a very thin material, I would suggest ordering a size smaller than usual. Going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too big in the waist, July 13, 2014
leg part fits fine, but the waist part is way too big for my 8 year old. we had to buy this for a show and had to wear a skirt over it to prevent her backside from showing when she sat down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 1, 2014
Very Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A little thin, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item delivered on time and was as described. They are a little thinner than I was expecting, but I got them for my daughter to wear under other shorts, skirts, and dresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are horribly made - very cheap fabric - and virtually NO wasteband. They literally just FELL OFF my daughter while she was walking across the room. And they are VERY EXPENSIVE. It's a lose-lose situation. A total waste of A LOT of money and my girls cannot even wear them. INCREDIBLY disappointed. Same with the shorts. Don't buy this brand - learn from my mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Way too big., May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Waistband very stretched out; fabric flimsy. Not only way too big (not true to size) but way below competitors' quality at same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit!, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric on this item was really nice and soft. The stretch was excellent, this is a good buy it will last for a while..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars These leggings were terrible quality. Almost sheer providing very little coverage, October 23, 2014
These leggings were terrible quality. Almost sheer providing very little coverage. And the waist stretched so much making it unwearable. I ended up tossing them out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars WAY too big, August 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When my daughter put these on, they fell down on the floor. Totally unusable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wish You Well Big Girls' Everyday Capri legging
$3.75 - $7.24
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.