Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Adele Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars18
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$16.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 24, 2012
I HIGHLY recommend this dvd I think its one of Dr Dyers best yet!!! Very Inspirational!!!! You have to see his segment with Anita Moorjani,something you wont forget!!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
In Sept of 2104 I was diagnosed with multiple myeloma. I found out while in the hospital for a heart procedure. I remember Dr. Dyer doing this special program on PBS a few years ago. I was so impressed then that I searched for it now - immediately. I found the program, watched it, and then lived it. I am in complete remission as of May 7, 2015. It is a must for anyone with any type of illness, BUT, it is also for anyone for any reason regardless of your resolve. It will improve your life and give you a peace known to very few. You will have to watch this program to understand somewhat how I was able to eradicate the multiple myeloma. Everyone is different and one's personal perspective and understanding has everything to do with this "miracle". "You gotta beleeeeve!"
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2013
I watched this so much I almost had it memorized. I highly recommend it! This is one of the best ones I have seen by Dr.Dyer
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
Dr. Dyer basically explains who we all are in this seminar setting. If you are a person with low self esteem and need guidance as to who you really are, this is the best way to find yourself. Lost, addicted to drugs, alcohol, sex or whatever try this for viewing. If you can't afford this disk then go to PBS and watch when available in your area. This should be the first step for recovery for all of us looking to find ourselves. If you're like me your parents didn't give you growing up what this viewing can. This is the best counseling you will invest in. If ever you've lost someone dear to you this is your answer. Psycho therapists take note! Love & Peace to all.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
Dr. Dyer.....there are three people that inspire me the most. You are number 1. Louise Hay and Sylvia Browne are next in line. Love who you are and so thankful I can share your stories by reading about the people who inspire you as well as all that you are inspired to do....the books, CD's and videos. Thank you...thank God for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I've written reviews for Wayne Dyer in the past. I appreciate his wisdom and own and have read everything he has ever written. This book is another gem filled with priceless wisdom and heartfelt advice to help us become more self reliant and to develop spiritually. Wayne is a master at writing and delivering his insights and information, therefore, I recommend this book to anyone on a spiritual path or those on an on-ramp to a path. Wayne Dyer never disappoints.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
Always an extraordinary message from Dr. Wayne Dyer. His perspectives on life situations only elevate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
It is THE How to change your life, and manifest what you want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Excellent mind expansion! So worthwhile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Just Love all of Dr. Dyer's Work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.