Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 14, 2013
I purchased this for valentines day and my boyfriend loved it. The box was really pretty and it had two flavors I knew he loved. Thank you!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
You can give few gifts as well received as one of nourishment and respite.
This, combined with teabag stainless steel tongs, make a presentation suitable for any time and anyone.
My reason: a thank you to a long time friend and mother of our children.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2012
This tea chest arrived quickly and is boxed nicely enough to give without wrapping. I have not tasted all of these teas flavors but I do know that for myself all of the Wissotsky teas I have had have tasted wonderful and Wissotsky has definitely been the best brand I have purchased. This gift is for someone who is Jewish and I know he will appreciated that the tea is from Israel and also Kosher.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2012
The tea didn't take long to ship, and was packaged well. The little gift box it came in was great and holds everything nicely. Great tea too.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
I sent this as a gift & the recipient loved it. She said the box is very nice & the tea is delicious. It's always great to send a well received gift.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
Bought this for one of my good friends, she LOVES tea, so I thought this was pretty perfect! It comes with 60 teas, 6 flavors. They come in a tea bag so you don't need to get a tea ball, and on the back of each have the ingredients. Its perfect for tea lovers and very tasty! So she says :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
Not my cup of tea... I've had better teas than these. The box is beautiful, though, so I just filled it up with my favorite teas and called it a day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
Served this tea at a meeting and the entire box was finished at the end. Many compliments on the tea. Very pretty box .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
I gave this as a gift and they loved it. Wissotzky tea is the best in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
Great tea. Been making nightly for myself and Mom. Would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.