Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 14, 2013
I purchased this for valentines day and my boyfriend loved it. The box was really pretty and it had two flavors I knew he loved. Thank you!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2012
The tea didn't take long to ship, and was packaged well. The little gift box it came in was great and holds everything nicely. Great tea too.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
I sent this as a gift & the recipient loved it. She said the box is very nice & the tea is delicious. It's always great to send a well received gift.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2012
This tea chest arrived quickly and is boxed nicely enough to give without wrapping. I have not tasted all of these teas flavors but I do know that for myself all of the Wissotsky teas I have had have tasted wonderful and Wissotsky has definitely been the best brand I have purchased. This gift is for someone who is Jewish and I know he will appreciated that the tea is from Israel and also Kosher.
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
You can give few gifts as well received as one of nourishment and respite.
This, combined with teabag stainless steel tongs, make a presentation suitable for any time and anyone.
My reason: a thank you to a long time friend and mother of our children.
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
Not my cup of tea... I've had better teas than these. The box is beautiful, though, so I just filled it up with my favorite teas and called it a day!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
Served this tea at a meeting and the entire box was finished at the end. Many compliments on the tea. Very pretty box .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
I gave this as a gift and they loved it. Wissotzky tea is the best in my opinion.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
Great tea. Been making nightly for myself and Mom. Would purchase again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
Great selection of Teas- birthday gift and the recipient loved it!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.