Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME FEEDBACK!! :o)
Just received it today!! I love it!! A++++!! Awesome!! Fantastic!! Amazon is like a XMAS WONDERLAND!! I will be doing all of my shopping here!! Amazon is #1!! Amazon has a Great music store!! Awesome!! best place to find what you are looking for!! Outstanding!! :o)
Published 20 days ago by Thomas E Shelton

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars dislike :(
total rip off. if you have been playing this game for a while, then its almost no help. BUT it does tell you how to get good boss loot. some of the codes can get you banned and the others are all expired.
Published 11 months ago by Steve


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars dislike :(, November 26, 2013
This review is from: Wizard 101: Guide Filled With Cheat Codes, Hints, Secrets, & More! (Kindle Edition)
total rip off. if you have been playing this game for a while, then its almost no help. BUT it does tell you how to get good boss loot. some of the codes can get you banned and the others are all expired.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip Off, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wizard 101: Guide Filled With Cheat Codes, Hints, Secrets, & More! (Kindle Edition)
All the codes have expired and the ones that aren't could get you banned. And none of these tips are helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointing !, December 16, 2013
This review is from: Wizard 101: Guide Filled With Cheat Codes, Hints, Secrets, & More! (Kindle Edition)
I have been an active player of Wizard101 since shortly after it's release, but wanted to see what this author had for the advanced player. There were only a couple of "cheats" in this book I hadn't heard of so I logged in and tried them. I was unable to get any of these to work, nor could a couple of my good friends. None of the codes are active either and at least a couple of these will endanger you of being banned from the game. IMO a total waste of money, glad I pulled it on loan. There wasn't enough of anything in this book you can't get from one of the many free guide sites out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Outdated, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wizard 101: Guide Filled With Cheat Codes, Hints, Secrets, & More! (Kindle Edition)
Full of outdated information. None of the codes worked. Very disappointed in this purchase. Fortunately it was not very expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the time, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wizard 101: Guide Filled With Cheat Codes, Hints, Secrets, & More! (Kindle Edition)
Nothing you wouldn't know if you have played the game at least once, and some of the cheats could get you banned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i hate it, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wizard 101: Guide Filled With Cheat Codes, Hints, Secrets, & More! (Kindle Edition)
This book doesnt give anything helpful for pros like me. I would rather buy a book for two years olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars STOP, December 28, 2013
This review is from: Wizard 101: Guide Filled With Cheat Codes, Hints, Secrets, & More! (Kindle Edition)
total fail codes,,,? Rather get u banned from your account. Not kidding i would rather save some money not buying this book and buying a gift card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE: ALL THE CODES HAVE RUN OUT/YOU COULD BE BANNED!, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wizard 101: Guide Filled With Cheat Codes, Hints, Secrets, & More! (Kindle Edition)
Well, that was a waste of money... The only redeeming quality was the tips on rare boss drops (actually true). Just fight the boss a minimum of six times using rank 5+ spells defeating the minion first... THE CODES ARE INVALID/Run Out.... and you could get banned for the damage "cheats."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No codes work. Save up for something else., January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wizard 101: Guide Filled With Cheat Codes, Hints, Secrets, & More! (Kindle Edition)
Codes expired. Do not buy, the glitches are stupid and the tips aren't helpful unless you're the worst gamer ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars a poor reflection of a Wizard101 wizard, May 20, 2014
This review is from: Wizard 101: Guide Filled With Cheat Codes, Hints, Secrets, & More! (Kindle Edition)
We are asked early on in the game to always help one another. We certainly shouldn't deprive staff from getting their hard earned salary ... so join social media and get legitimatlely free codes and packs. Wizard101; KingsIsle; Pirate101can be found on major social media. Follow links to fan sites and contests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.