Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: NEW Gen II Ultra Sensitive Camera Finder and RF Bug Detector
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Recess Monkey Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 7, 2013
The clock didn't work, Searching for RF is difficult you have to adjust the attenna and the frequency to home in on a rf signal. The only thing that worked on this thing was the strobe to see a camera lens. The directions are confusing and are written poorly. Save your money folks this is a piece of crap!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
This sweeper works for 'personal uses. I would recommend this unit for home, office and shopping. I would NOT recommend this unit for professional purposes.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
It detects phone signals and wireless signals in range.
I can not tell if it actually detect camera equipment in the area.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
Crap.....Does not work!!!!!!!!! Tried to pick up my recorder. First time it jumped and then never again.
Don't bother!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Dont buy does nothing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
Instructions are not clear! The function, for which I purchased it, namely to eliminate the use of wi-fi in the area around me, does not appear to be a consideration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
Absolute Junk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2015
Piece of junk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
worked good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.