Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All day comfort
I work in a warehouse space with concrete floors. I am on my feet and moving around all day on hard, cold floors. These shoes are lightweight and comfortable. I will buy these again when these wear out.
Published 23 months ago by ~rustin~

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars shoes are to big
Shoe's do not fit well, are to big.
I needed steel toe shoes for work.
Shoes do not look anything like picture.
Published 5 months ago by James Duffy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All day comfort, December 2, 2012
This review is from: Wolverine® Raider Contour Welt™ EH Oxford (Apparel)
I work in a warehouse space with concrete floors. I am on my feet and moving around all day on hard, cold floors. These shoes are lightweight and comfortable. I will buy these again when these wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... me these shoes he told me that I would love them. It is the shoe he wears everyday ..., August 27, 2014
When the owner of a work boot store showed me these shoes he told me that I would love them. It is the shoe he wears everyday and he has the choice of anything in his store. He was 100% correct. I work in and out of the office in construction. These shoe are super comfortable, durable and versatile enough to look appropriate in both environments. I wear a size 13 in most shoes but a size 12 M fit best for me in this shoe. I'm on my second pair and I don't plan to change any time soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Work Shoes, July 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these looking for a good pair of everyday work shoes. So far, they are one of the best pairs I have ever owned. Once broke in, they are very comfortable, very stable and they even look good! I feel like I need to buy another pair soon just to have on the shelf for the day my current pair gives up. From the looks of it, it will be a long time from now. They just keep going and going!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars medranrp, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good work shoe. Wear them every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality pays for itself, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my third pair of Wolverine steel toed boots. The first two pairs lasted over 2 years each in every day wear and are far more comfortable than cheaper boots. I bought and returned a pair of Sears brand boots that looked to be well made, but were near as comfortable as the Wolverines. I was a little nervous about buying shoes online because of fit, but the sizing was pretty true.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars shoes are to big, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoe's do not fit well, are to big.
I needed steel toe shoes for work.
Shoes do not look anything like picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a little large, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they are a little large for the size I ordered but I like the quality and don't mind wearing thick soxs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars more comfortable than expected, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Being steel toe shoes I wasn't expecting them to be the most comfortable, however I've been pleasantly surprised. They are a bit heavy but they are steel toe and I should expect that to some degree. I'm a project manager in a machine shop and spend quite a bit of time on my feet but also was looking for something that looked professional when dealing with customers. These shoes fit both aspects perfectly. would recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have ordered other shoes/boots that were suposedly d width and ended up being too narrow. These were a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wolverine® Raider Contour Welt™ EH Oxford
$125.16 - $143.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.