Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for
Nice, warm, comfortable, long-sleeve Tee shirt. Anyone looking for something like this should be well satisfied with this item - and the price is great..
Published 16 months ago by John J Geary

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm and soft....
this will keep you warm. However, the sizing is wrong they way they making it. IF you are big and tall guy like me 6'4" order XXX-LArge size. the XX-LArge size more like Large and feel a bit to tight and sleeves are way short for the size. so keep this in mind. otherwise, really keeps warm inside.
Published 12 months ago by Oleg Ivanov


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, November 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice, warm, comfortable, long-sleeve Tee shirt. Anyone looking for something like this should be well satisfied with this item - and the price is great..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I'm happy, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I actually bought 5 of these because the price was very good. Although, when I got my package in yesterday, one of them was ripped. Never fear, Amazon refunded me the amount for the one and I shipped it back. The shirts themselves feel nice and warm coming from a baselayer-type shirt. It's around 25-30 degrees right now, and I have that on, along with a hoodie and I'm feeling pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and cozy, April 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted an undershirt that was thicker than most. This shirt fits the bill exactly. It is thicker than all of the thermal undershirts I own, and a little warmer too. I like to wear it on those really cold winter days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Warm and soft...., March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this will keep you warm. However, the sizing is wrong they way they making it. IF you are big and tall guy like me 6'4" order XXX-LArge size. the XX-LArge size more like Large and feel a bit to tight and sleeves are way short for the size. so keep this in mind. otherwise, really keeps warm inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok for the price but can be better, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Wolverine Fleece Crews I got is warm and soft and just what I am looking for in a mid-base layer,
However ,it runs short for sleeves and the waist, overall is OK for the price but can be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sleeves shorter than randy moss's carreer with the patriots..., February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sleeves are so short it look like your wearing a 3/4 length shirt. Basically a good fit for short and stocky. If your average or above in height or arm length do not buy these at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lightweight and keeps wind and cold out wear it with thermals. Great item I work outdoors in the cold keeps me protected from the elements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Baselayer, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered both, Wolverine Men's Military Fleece Crew Top and Bottom.
Top and Bottom came in two separate packages. The size was true. In the inside baselayers have soft fabric which feels nice. These baselayers are neither thick nor thin, somewhat middle. The bottom baselayer is exactly as shown, it is not tight over the skin like tights, it has space. I have not tried them in the cold but first impressions are good.

Update:

Tested in the cold and it does not wick the moisture as real moisture wicking baselayers must do. They do provide warmth and keep you warm if you don't sweat. If you are looking for real baselayer this is not it. Sometimes when it is freezing cold I wear them over real baselayer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and comfortable, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought one for my elderly father size small. My teen daughter tried it on and did not want to take it off. I tried it on and didn't want to take it off. Great price, great product, ordered three more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wolverine Men's Military Fleece Crew Top (Apparel)
Gave 5 stars cause warm and not real tight. Don't like when tight . Definitely considering buying more and recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9979c39c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.