Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt
Husband likes material and fit of these shirts. They are not baggy and are long enough to tuck in. Material is comfortable
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. Carole F. Monine

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very low quality! After wash was trash!
I have never seen a shirt like this. The material is pitiful. Washed it right after I got it and I can't wear it. It looks like crap. Looks like the material is about half paper product. Gonna try to return it.
Published 14 months ago by kelly faris


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirts for the money, January 7, 2014
By 
R. Wheeler (North Carolina) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would buy these shirts again. They are comfortable and fit well. Great deal for the money. I bought 3 of these shirts in different colors and look like they will wear fairly well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great deal, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this was a pretty good quality s***. much better quality then i expected for the price. i will definetly shop for more of these in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Husband likes material and fit of these shirts. They are not baggy and are long enough to tuck in. Material is comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item is great fit and not tight fitting, still is roomy and not baggy fitting at all. I like the long body which comes past the waist. washed already and has not shrunk due to the 60/40 material which is great! recommended for purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very low quality! After wash was trash!, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have never seen a shirt like this. The material is pitiful. Washed it right after I got it and I can't wear it. It looks like crap. Looks like the material is about half paper product. Gonna try to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wolverine Rockford shirt, September 18, 2013
By 
R. Scott (San Antonio, Texas USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these shirts. They are comfortable in warmer climates (Texas) and fit good. I bought 4 since they were so inexpensive. Great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and a great buy for the price., September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt is very soft; comfortable and a great buy for the price. Hopefully it also wears well and lasts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars IT'S O.K., January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
FITS FINE, APPEARS TO BE WELL MADE FROM GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL. HOWEVER, IT'S APPEARANCE LEAVES SOMETHING TO BE DESIRED, AS IT HAS A SELF FABRIC COLLAR, WHICH I THINK WILL MAKE ANYONE LOOK LIKE A BUM BECAUSE THE COLLAR NEVER LAYS RIGHT. THE SAME PROBLEM CAN MAKE THIS TYPE SHIRT UNCOMFORTABLE TO WEAR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars son liked it, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it fit great, true to size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.