Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit
These fit nice. They are nice and long in the length. The rise is long too, but I don't mind that.
Published 20 months ago by becki d

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not what i expected
I was excited to get this product but when I got it I was very disappointed. The waist was too tight and the thighs way to big..The material wasn't very good either. I sent them back..it wasn't true to my size..Amazon had excellent return service..I give them 5 stars for great service
Published 11 months ago by Donita Corman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, January 14, 2013
These fit nice. They are nice and long in the length. The rise is long too, but I don't mind that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tall jeans, June 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice pair of jeans but runs big. It is big through the hips and seat. Good value though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Jeans, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are durable I got them for work and I love them so far. I mean For as much as I get on me and have to kneel on the ground and they are holding up real well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice fit, odd pricing, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good fit, actually long enough for my 5'9", the color is slightly off from the picture, a little darker, but not unpleasantly so. I thought they worked out so well that I was going to order another pair but when I checked just 6 days later, weirdly they were $10 more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these pants - they look nice, wash great, and are soft and comfy to wear. Definitely built for those with "hourglass" figure: smaller waist, generous hips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not what i expected, October 9, 2013
By 
Donita Corman (MT ZION, IL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was excited to get this product but when I got it I was very disappointed. The waist was too tight and the thighs way to big..The material wasn't very good either. I sent them back..it wasn't true to my size..Amazon had excellent return service..I give them 5 stars for great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Legs are HUGE on these, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed a new pair of jeans, but the legs on these are H U G E. I could almost fit my whole body into one of the legs. My husband said they looked like clown pants. Denim was very thin as well - not good quality. Returned them for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the fit!, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these pants knowing that they would be somewhat large, and they didn't disappoint. Very comfortable and durable for all-day wear at my job. I have no problems kneeling, sitting, standing, bending over, etc. and the material washes up very well. Love them and WILL be back for more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Plus size Tall relaxed jeans, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was tight on my waist but loose and relaxed in the legs. Not a lot of give but they work well for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Put in a good zipper, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Poor zipper quality. The rest was okay. Good use a little more flare at the bottom. Be careful with them if you buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.