Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brit is BACK!!!!
Love Brtitney's new updated sound and look! She's done it again, only better this time!
Published on December 28, 2008 by S. M. Duran

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars 0 Stars?
If I were to describe it in physiologically terms, it's gut wrenching, like a depressing vacuum inside your guts. There's also an over indulgence in queasiness, then a complete urge to vomit sporadically. The sickness seems to dissipate once you stop listening to it.
Published 7 months ago by Bartok Kinski


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brit is BACK!!!!, December 28, 2008
This review is from: Womanizer (MP3 Music)
Love Brtitney's new updated sound and look! She's done it again, only better this time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I know what you are, what you are baby..., July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womanizer (MP3 Music)
Classic Britney
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womanizer (MP3 Music)
Great!Great!Great!Great! Love it! Can't say enough about it. Buy it you will not regret it. Could not be happier with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womanizer (MP3 Music)
Very fun song and a great beat ..Fun to dance too and Lauren too over and over, would recommend this song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars 0 Stars?, January 8, 2014
This review is from: Womanizer (MP3 Music)
If I were to describe it in physiologically terms, it's gut wrenching, like a depressing vacuum inside your guts. There's also an over indulgence in queasiness, then a complete urge to vomit sporadically. The sickness seems to dissipate once you stop listening to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Britney Spears, July 14, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womanizer (MP3 Music)
I never thought she would ever make a comeback but this song is great. I downloaded it to my mp3 player and hear it on the radio all the time. Turns out I was wrong the song "Womanizer" and the album "Circus" is great music from a teenager who perhaps has finally grown up, or at least her voice has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Britney does it again, April 12, 2009
This review is from: Womanizer (MP3 Music)
Probably a bit hard to get used to as it reminded me much of what Blackout sounded like, though it turned out to be a real great pop song which granted her her second #1 hit in the U.S. after `Baby One More time' back in 1998. The beats are infectious and to me, they remind me of an alarm for some reason, warning everyone of a womanizer out for the kill. It is a fun track, its sassy, it is so catchy, and the hook and the chorus will be stuck in one's head for days. Even though it's repetitive, it doesn't get old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, December 25, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womanizer (MP3 Music)
People need to give this beautiful lady a break. She is not Ashlee Simpson (reviewer above).

Guess no one should listen to Kanye West's new songs either huh? Lots of songs are digitized buddy. She's still a great singer (even if you don't like "pop" music, you should still be able to recognize when someone's "got it").
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I don't know why I like this song, November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womanizer (MP3 Music)
I don't have a clue why I like this song. The beat is good, but the lyrics are super repetitive. I like this song and I'm guessing it's not for everyone, so listen to the sample before you buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Is it a human singing it?, December 12, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womanizer (MP3 Music)
Decent Beat, but honestly... the whole song is one word over and over...

At some point, why do we even have humans singing songs anymore if they are going to be as digitized and pitch corrected as this song is.

Meh... its B.S. (Britney Spears).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Womanizer
Womanizer by Britney Spears
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.