Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars cute
I know it looked cute online, however its MUCH cuter in person! Can't wait till its colder and I can wear it!
Published 6 months ago by jaggrl

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not pashmina
NOT pashmina as advertised. Scarf is made of very thin, shiny, cheap gauze material. Color is rich, shipping was prompt. It just wasn't as described.
Published 25 days ago by tuggybear


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars cute, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I know it looked cute online, however its MUCH cuter in person! Can't wait till its colder and I can wear it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great for the price!, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women Fashion Soft Wrap Shawl Animal Print:zebra/leopard/giraffe Scarves (Apparel)
i think i only paid $3 dollars or so for this scarf, so i don't have much to complain about. the fabric feels nice and i like the print, but the shawl itself was extremely short. overall, it was well worth the $3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for wrapping long/thick hair!, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women Fashion Soft Wrap Shawl Animal Print:zebra/leopard/giraffe Scarves (Apparel)
I saw the measurements and the cheap price and I thought these would be perfect wrapping scarves for my hair and for that purpose they didn't disappoint. The material is silky enough to not damage or dry out my strands, yet not like real silk that ends up slipping off in the night defeating the purpose of wrapping my hair in the first place and they are bigger than the average sized wrapping scarves so if you have a lot of hair or very thick hair or are new to wrapping your hair these work really well.

The color was off but since I didn't get these for fashion reasons I am very happy. I took one star away because I think if I HAD ordered them as a fashion accessory I would be disappointed. For what I got them for though they are perfect. Any of you who wrap your hair at night this is a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pashmina Black and White Zebra Print Fringed Shoulder Wrap Scarf, March 4, 2014
By 
E. I. "5 of six" (Fort Lauderdale, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A birthday gift for a very very good friend. She loved it so much as she loves Animal prints. It is a good size and it kept her shoulders warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous scarf for christmas!, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The scarf is high quaility. I wish I had ordered more of them. Lovely fabric, quick delivery, and an amazing low sale price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not pashmina, December 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
NOT pashmina as advertised. Scarf is made of very thin, shiny, cheap gauze material. Color is rich, shipping was prompt. It just wasn't as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, October 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ho-mum
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.