Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable
i love crocs for plantar fasciitis. they give excellent support. never go barefoot again. crocs 14387 capri flip flops are very comfortable.
Published 15 months ago by mauibabe29*

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars capri leopard flip flops
I was very disappointed with the flip flops. The left on fits perfectly and they are really cute. But the right one is too big and its so big that I think it is 2 different sizes. When I found out that I have to pay to send them back and a re-stocking fee I said never mind, I will keep them.
Published 15 months ago by Dara Towle


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love crocs for plantar fasciitis. they give excellent support. never go barefoot again. crocs 14387 capri flip flops are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reservations at first, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have narrow feet and always look for light weight shoes. I stayed away from crocs because they always looked big, heavy and bulky but everyone talked about the comfort so I decided to try them. Oh my why'd I wait so long......love, love, love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very comfy and good support, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these sandals and have received a lot of compliments on them. They are very comfy. The only complaint I have is the thong that goes through my toes is just a little thick but I am getting used to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable!, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought they would maybe be too wide, but they feel great on.
I wore them to work the other day and knees did not hurt at
the end of the day like some flipflops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leopard Flip Flops, May 20, 2013
By 
P K Scott "Pam" (NE Oklahoma, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a Crocs fan, so this one's right up my alley. Comfortable as ever - plus -- a really cute sandal. Do remember though that Crocs run large. I normally wear 7 1/2, so I ordered these in 7 and they are still on the large side for me. But I do really like them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable. A little big., May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A very comfortable shoe. Nice looking. As far as size goes the length is fine but it's a little roomy across the top. Might be good if you wear a wide width (I do not). Your foot would probably be swimming around in these if you wear a narrow width.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars capri leopard flip flops, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very disappointed with the flip flops. The left on fits perfectly and they are really cute. But the right one is too big and its so big that I think it is 2 different sizes. When I found out that I have to pay to send them back and a re-stocking fee I said never mind, I will keep them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these flip flops. After a painful bout of plantar fasciitis, I thought that being able to wear flip flops was a thing of the past. My podiatrist told me to get shoes that provided plenty of arch support and cushion. I searched "arch support flip flops" on Amazon and Crocs flip flops came up. They are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned and I love the leopard print. Very cute and comfortable! Just what I was looking for. If you have trouble with plantar fasciitis, I would definitely recommend getting a pair of Crocs flip flops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Surey croc, May 23, 2013
By 
Kimberley A. Cooley (Van Buren, Arkansas, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bottom of the shoes was up to stardard for croc!!!
But the strap where made out of cloth instead of the reg . Soft foam plastic.. The strap are sloppy and way to loose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You can't get a more comfortable flip flop, April 23, 2014
By 
Kacey "Gamer's Mom" (Hillsborough, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am on my second set of Croc flips...I wore my others out they were so great. The newer styles don't look like a "Croc" either. They are the best for walking all day and great for people with foot problems (I have plantar fasciitis.) These were the only shoes I could wear when the pain was at it's worst.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

crocs Women's 14387 Capri Leopard Flip Flop
$39.99 $39.95 - $39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.