Customer Reviews


606 Reviews
5 star:
 (232)
4 star:
 (149)
3 star:
 (88)
2 star:
 (66)
1 star:
 (71)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


67 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canvas sneakers
I waited a while after I got these shoes to write a review. I wanted to make sure they would hold up under the wear and tear that shoes go through. I can now say they are great. No rips or tears and no sore feet. They are stronger and more comfortable than other shoes like these ones. I'm very happy with them and plan to buy more.. :)
Published on October 11, 2012 by robin

versus
17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars runs small!
I wear an eight. And I always wear an eight in any type of shoes. So I oredered an eight but the shoes were tight on my feet!
Published 18 months ago by Kolby DeAnn


‹ Previous | 1 261 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

67 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canvas sneakers, October 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I waited a while after I got these shoes to write a review. I wanted to make sure they would hold up under the wear and tear that shoes go through. I can now say they are great. No rips or tears and no sore feet. They are stronger and more comfortable than other shoes like these ones. I'm very happy with them and plan to buy more.. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


80 of 82 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new favorite shoes, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens Canvas Shoes Lace up Sneakers 18 Colors Available (Apparel)
Based on old reviews, I was very nervous to buy these shoes. But I decided to try despite all. SO here is my list of Pro's and one Con

Pro: I got them about 3-5 days after I ordered them! (I paid for the cheapest shipping) So I was very impressed with that.

Pro: I ordered size 8.. and they are both size 8 and fit perfectly! Yay! (and they are comfy)

Pro: They did not smell strongly. They smelled like plastic/new shoe when I put my nose up to them but I cannot smell them if they are not up to my face.

Pro: Although they don't look like I paid $50 for them, they do not look cheap either! People thought they were Keds. When I wore them to work today I got tons of complements on the color and look, multiple co workers asked where they could get them. My husband said they looked better made and less cheap than TOMS shoes. I think they will hold up a bit better than TOMS.

Pro: they were 12 dollars! Everywhere else, they are at least 15 or more

Possible Con: I ordered the Aqua color, and I feel like they look more like the Viridian Green.... but that was my second choice anyway and they are a really great color! So it is a pro for me.

Love these shoes. Will be buying more colors!

New update: I have had them about 4 months and they got soaked and they are still working well :)

My sister bought a pair and her pair have REALLY think, heavy soles and they smelled strong. It seems that it is hit or miss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very durable, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use to wear the ones from target but they were really cheap and use to rip in half. These are true to size with a snug fit. Very durable however, if you walk in a puddle you will definitely feel the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars runs small!, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear an eight. And I always wear an eight in any type of shoes. So I oredered an eight but the shoes were tight on my feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, June 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these shoes so I could wear them with casual dresses just in case I'm not feeling heels. I'm a size 6 so that's what I ordered and it fits perfect. They're cute and really comfortable. Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing issues., June 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens Canvas Shoes Lace up Sneakers 18 Colors Available (Apparel)
I ordered the grey and the black. The grey were fine but the black seem to be about a size and a half smaller. I ordered an 8 for both colors and both pairs of shoes say 8 on them but if you put them sole to sole the black are about an inch and a half smaller. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 27 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit/Look Great.... BUT SMELL TERRIBLE, June 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens Canvas Shoes Lace up Sneakers 18 Colors Available (Apparel)
These came quickly and fit well, but have a strong, TOXIC smell! I washed them, used an array of sneaker balls and sprays, but nothing gives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!, June 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit, Great price, Array of colors to choose from!!! I have two different colors and will be getting more!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these shoes. They run a little bit small, and have a very strong chemical smell, but if you wash them, the smell should go away. Other than the smell, I have no complaints. They arrived on time too! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap looking, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheap materials utilized in the ,asking of this sneaker. The same day I opened the box, I returned it!! It had holes on the sole of the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 261 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.