Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and soft
Received on time. Really soft material and great consistency in plushness. It's not too thick that it becomes a bulky mass in boots, but thick enough for warmth and comfort.
Published 22 months ago by CG

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm???
Although this item look warms it is not. I wore them inside my boots in the winter....NOT WARM at all. My toes were cold.
Published 8 months ago by Nan J


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and soft, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received on time. Really soft material and great consistency in plushness. It's not too thick that it becomes a bulky mass in boots, but thick enough for warmth and comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Couldn't do without them in colder climates. In the south they are handy a few times a year when we get a little snow or a cold rain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm???, March 12, 2014
By 
Nan J (Plainfield, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although this item look warms it is not. I wore them inside my boots in the winter....NOT WARM at all. My toes were cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are exactly what I was looking for. I did see them elsewhere on line for a lower price after I received them but the delivery was quick and the price was fair so I kept them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for boots, August 4, 2014
I wear them with rain boots and the crocs I recently bought . Socks are soft , don't have stitches on the inside ( they are outside ) and I love the sweater like tops . The top is not bulky or weird looking faux fury :-)
Would recommend them to friends , the only thing is about the size - I wear size 5 so I bought s/m and they would fit size 5-6 not sure about size 7 , might be too tight , I guess it also depends on the foot width .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, November 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit my Hunter short boots perfectly. They are warm and can be worn without the boots as well. The only thing holding it back from a 5 star is the seam. It can be a little annoying but not enough to not wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Did well in the boots, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even though I purchase these for a rain boots that did not fit well, these socks fit in the boots really good. I will use them with other boots when the weather gets cold again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite the pairing I had hoped for, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Either they are too fat or my wellies are too thin.. either way it's not a good fit together. The material is soft and thick though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars keeps me warm in rain boots, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent for use with rubber rain boots when you want to be warm. they add a layer of warmth, and turn your rain boots into warm boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars fit weird, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't like how they fit in the boot, and they kept pulling out with my foot which was super annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.