Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great !
Although it fits smaller than expected I love this sweatshirt! Every time I wear it I get tons of complements.Consider ordering a size larger if purchasing.
Published 9 months ago by Wilisha

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars !
sizing isnt necessarly correct. they run VERY small. okay quality but in my opinion not worth $36. will have to find someone to give it too
Published 18 months ago by Sarah


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars !, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
sizing isnt necessarly correct. they run VERY small. okay quality but in my opinion not worth $36. will have to find someone to give it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dope sweater, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens Dope Sweater Jumper Top (Apparel)
This sweater came in a little small, but that wasn't the bother. Mine came in with a huge hole in it on the arm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shirt is extremely small, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had no problem with the seller, the shirt arrived on time. However, if this is a medium, it must be a girls medium and I mean little girls medium. Although I wouldn't think an 8 year old would wear something with "DOPE" on it. The sweater/jumper is cut as if it should blouse as a sweatshirt, but it is so small there is no blousing at all. My teenage daughter was very disappointed, especially because there is no other larger sizes to order even though I don't think it would have made much of a difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tooo small, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sweatshirt is waaaaay to small!! Even my friend who is way smaller then me can't fit it at all!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great !, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although it fits smaller than expected I love this sweatshirt! Every time I wear it I get tons of complements.Consider ordering a size larger if purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It was good., August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have wanted this sweater forever, and could only find it online. I am happy with the product, as it was a bit to small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars mmmm... idk, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its very cute but runs kinda small... as soon as i washed it, it shrunk even smaller and the letters in the front began to peel. Not worth paying for just one cheap looking wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Affordability vs quality, November 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens Dope Sweater Jumper Top (Apparel)
Sweater is very comfortable and cute but you definitely get what you pay for. The printing
is cheap and lacks quality, but I'm not heartbroken since I didn't pay too much for this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this crewneck! Super stylish and it fits perfect. I'm 5'3 and not busty at all and it fit perfectly fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dope Sweater, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can I say, I'm in love with this sweater. It's warm and comfortable but also super cute. I am going to be wearing it a lot during the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Womens Dope Sweater Jumper Top
$5.50 - $17.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.