Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: OrangeTag Women's Striped Anchor Style Leather Watch - Grey
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lori Mckenna Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 16, 2014
Still cute but poor quality.
Picture makes the gold look paler than what it is. It's very gold in person. The little loop that holds the band down is held together by a little staple which looks like it will pop apart after a few wears.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
The watch looks very nice. Unfortunately, it did not work when it arrived and it had scratches on the back. I informed the seller and asked for a replacement watch. The seller instead apologized and refunded the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
The watch is very pretty but it is very cheaply made. But that's the kind of watch you get for this price. The anchor is crooked which sucks cuz other than that it was an ok buy.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2015
This is just as I'd hoped. The look is clean, classic and classy. I'm astonished that the price is so reasonable. It's a large watch, so people notice it and I get compliments every time I wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
This is a great deal for anyone who is looking for a grey watch. It is a good quality, the gold accents are perfect against the grey band, and it is fun for any occasion. I am very pleased with the watch and finding exactly what I was looking for on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
Absolutely love this for the price i did have to make another hole cuz it was a little big for my wrist but it goes with everything i just love it!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
It is cute but so poorly made that when you tilt it, the minute hand moves with gravity. The strap is cheap but I expected that. I am just bummed the clock doesnt work on it. It wouldbe cute as an art deciration but not functional at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
This watch is super cute AND came with an extra battery in the package. I don't wear it every day, but so far it seems to be of reasonably quality for the price. In a very quiet room, you can hear it tick, but I don't mind it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
This watch was a gift for a young women, who is into anchors and thoroughly loved it. It wasn't real expensive but it looked like it was, and she was very happy to receive it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
I regret spending my money on this watch. I never even got to wear it before it broke. I am greatly disappointed in the built quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.