Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch
I bought this watch for my 19 y.o. daughter, and i am very pleased with purchase. The watch looks very nice and stylish, genuine leather band is soft and looks good as well.
Published 12 months ago by O

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Don't like the band.
I like the look of the watch but the band was just to thin for me.. It was wide but thin. I am going to give it as a gift.
Published 11 months ago by Nurah Y. Shakari


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black (Watch)
I bought this watch for my 19 y.o. daughter, and i am very pleased with purchase. The watch looks very nice and stylish, genuine leather band is soft and looks good as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Watch, the face is really large though, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black (Watch)
I liked everything about the watch, the color, the style, and the watchband is very nice. I thought the watch face would be just a little smaller but it is still okay. I am a 5'4" gal (small, but not petite) and the watch face takes up my entire wrist. Other than that it meets all of my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch at a Great Price, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black (Watch)
I wanted this Anne Klein watch forever. I love watches with black faces because I find them so much easier to read. I priced it everywhere but the lowest price I'd ever found was $55. Then shortly before Christmas, I found it on Amazon for $45. I bought it immediately and I love it. I have more expensive gold and sterling silver watches, but you can dress this watch up or down, depending on your mood or outfit. It's a very rich-looking watch for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch!, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black (Watch)
This watch has a bigger face than I normally wear but it is lovely and actually looks quite nice on my average sized wrist. Accurate time keeping and very stylish. I love the Anne Klein brand in general.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black (Watch)
I love the all black look with hints of gold, it's classy and trendy. The only worry I have is that the leather will wear faster if I wear it daily. I try to fold it into the loops gently but the creases still happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Don't like the band., September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black (Watch)
I like the look of the watch but the band was just to thin for me.. It was wide but thin. I am going to give it as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Striking Watch with Black Face and Gold Trim, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black (Watch)
This is a very pretty watch. I liked the black face a lot--very easy to read. The size is good, large--but not too large. However, the band was just too short. For it to be comfortable, I would have to wear it in the first hole, then the band would "barely" go under the first security strap, and I would not consider my wrist large. I love Anne Klein watches, but someone needs to pay more attention to quality control. I'll keep looking--had to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black (Watch)
Great made and works correctly it's very nice and good shipping time
i love it and would like to buy more for it in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WATCH, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black (Watch)
Just Beautiful!! Love it. Comfortable and Classy.
Good choices and Good Price Easy to purchase what I wanted. VERY NICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT...LOVE IT...LOVE IT, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black (Watch)
I loved the look of the watch and the price was fantastic!!! Only had it 2 days...already have gotten compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Women's Genuine Leather Watch Color: Black
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.