Customer Reviews


204 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (44)
2 star:
 (30)
1 star:
 (30)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them
I loved the color of my new sandals. Thanks for the fast shipment. They are awesome and it wont be the last pair I buy from you guys thanks
Published 8 months ago by Blanca Hernandez

versus
15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too wide and cheap looking
I received these yesterday and I am debating on wether I should keep them or not. They look sort of cheap and the inner ankle part of the shoe sticks out. Because they were only $12.00 with shipping I am thinking I will just keep them and wear them with pants to hide that weird part of the sandal. Would I recommend... NO, invest in a better quality shoe. You get what you...
Published 22 months ago by Tamara


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too wide and cheap looking, February 26, 2013
By 
Tamara (NEW BRITAIN, CT, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received these yesterday and I am debating on wether I should keep them or not. They look sort of cheap and the inner ankle part of the shoe sticks out. Because they were only $12.00 with shipping I am thinking I will just keep them and wear them with pants to hide that weird part of the sandal. Would I recommend... NO, invest in a better quality shoe. You get what you pay for so with that being said spend a little more on a pair of nice leather sandals.

I went with the reviews that they were nice and comfortable.... and they are not!! Even the foot bed of the sandal in narrow it almost feel like my feet will touch the floor and I have narrow feet so... I don't know. Also, I think what made the sandals look awful was the way they shipped them out. I purchased these also in yellow and 2 pairs of the gladiator ones and they threw all 4 pair in a small fed ex package so they were all squished down and mashed together. 4 pair of cheap sandals in a 8x12 envelope. Give me a break!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed with fit, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
disappointed with the fit as the side of the sandal seems to bag and they are very narrow and half sizes were not offered, the color is great and they were mailed quickly and arrived in good condition in the envelope they arrived in......sadly---the fit is not the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not fit well, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The straps on the top for not centered and look off. Also the thick strap on the sides dig into my ankle. These are not working out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected..., October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sandals were nice looking and appeared to be good quality, but they fit too loosely and the strap broke on me after about 3 months. You get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the color of my new sandals. Thanks for the fast shipment. They are awesome and it wont be the last pair I buy from you guys thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor stitching, July 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked the style of these shoes but the "T" strap pulls to the side of the shoe, possibly due to poor stitching and is uncomfortable. I can only wear them for short periods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars got what i wanted, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they are pretty true to size, love the color and style. for the price I am not sure if there is much more you could ask for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cant wait to wear, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love sandals and anything I can just throw on to go to the store in, is a plus for me. These seem super comfy too! The color is just like the picture and the fit is on point!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, July 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very nice sandals but i can't wear it because it run big,i am a size 6 and it's somewhat big for my foot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Sandal, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really like this shoe. I have worn it several times already. Seems to be well made. I would recommend this shoe to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.