Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for the price
The belt looks great and seems to be of much better quality than one would expect for the price. I got the small and did have to drill a few new holes in it, but that was because I wanted to wear it at my waist, not my hips.
Published on November 9, 2010 by ncope

versus
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars color comes off
The color on these leather belts is actually a micro-thin layer on the top and the buckle rips it off.
Published on June 12, 2011 by Granma C


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars color comes off, June 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color on these leather belts is actually a micro-thin layer on the top and the buckle rips it off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for the price, November 9, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The belt looks great and seems to be of much better quality than one would expect for the price. I got the small and did have to drill a few new holes in it, but that was because I wanted to wear it at my waist, not my hips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Peeled 1st time worn, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore this belt one time and it peeled. This cannot be genuine leather. The style was nice but poor quality. Very disappointed. I bought 2 of these belts, one in Black and one in Navy. Have not worn the Navy one yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gird up your loins, August 22, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt keeps my pants from falling down, and does so in an economical, but attractive, manner. It's slim on width, but fat on value! If you need a narrow leather belt, and don't want to break the bank, I think you'll be pleased with the CTM Women's Skinny Leather Belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, March 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I saw a picture of these belts and thought that they were just what I wanted. They are leather, but they have an odor that does not go away until they have been hung in the sun and then sprayed with Lysol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking belt, July 11, 2011
By 
Linda Florimonte (San Clemente, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Exactly what I wanted. described perfectly and very fast ship. Will buy from this vendor again. Thank you so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars True to description, February 19, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Atlanta, GA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CTM® Womens Leather 3/4 Inch Skinny Hip or Waist Dress Belt (Apparel)
This product is true to it's description. I ordered it in silver and it is a skinny belt. Good price too. I will buy this belt in other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Belt, September 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these belts for my grandkids to wear with their school uniforms. They are well built and were true to color. There is a slight odor (leather smell) but that seemed to go away after about a week or so. I would recommend this item to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice for the Price, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Color was as shown, and (for a change) the chart for sizing was on the money. Looks good, is comfortable, and does what a belt is supposed to do--hold your pants up, or serve as an accent piece. Fits such that it's fine wearing either around the waist over a shirt, or strictly as a belt on a lower rise, pair of pants. No problem breathing, and don't have to worry about "sucking it in" if you follow the chart sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A very nice skinny belt, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just a white skinny belt is all I wanted. There it is. This is a fine belt which will do the job when I need it. It is a basic skinny white belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.