Customer Reviews


755 Reviews
5 star:
 (253)
4 star:
 (174)
3 star:
 (147)
2 star:
 (104)
1 star:
 (77)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


189 of 192 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love It!
I bought these clogs for three reasons. The first of course is because they are inexpensive. Second, because another, more costly pair of clogs I ordered from another site have been back ordered for the past month. Third, because they are water resistant (which is nice when I clean the runs with a hose and bath the dogs).

These clogs are not NOT junk. I work in...
Published on September 8, 2012 by BrittyBees

versus
39 of 43 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get your normal size
I read the reviews and if any mentioned size they said the shoes ran large so I got the size 8's. I usually wear a 8.5 to 9. I should have gotten the 9's.

I am sure I could have sent them back and gotten the next size if it had not been for the package being left on my porch during a rain storm. Needless to say packaging was water soaked and the packing slip...
Published 14 months ago by PDW


‹ Previous | 1 276 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

189 of 192 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, September 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these clogs for three reasons. The first of course is because they are inexpensive. Second, because another, more costly pair of clogs I ordered from another site have been back ordered for the past month. Third, because they are water resistant (which is nice when I clean the runs with a hose and bath the dogs).

These clogs are not NOT junk. I work in a kennel with wet cement, and crazy dogs. I'm on my feet 8 hours a day on the cement, and I feel as if I'm walking on "mini mattresses". They are so well cushioned, although the arch support is a little off. Hence the 4 stars. Another great thing about them is the tread on the bottom. I tend to drag my feet (much to my mothers horror), and the tread has not gone down at all! I've had them for three weeks. I think I'm going to cancel my order from the other site, and just keep buying these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


108 of 110 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, December 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am on my feet sometimes for 18 hours a day. These shoes are comfortable, easy to clean, and sturdy. I will definitely get another pair when these wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


134 of 140 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, April 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great clogs. Run a size larger than you need. Please be aware they are sized large. Great shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


73 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, June 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what i needed; inexpensive and comfortable. I wear 8 1/2 - 9. I ordered an 8 because of the other reviews i read before buying it, and the 8 fits perfectly. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 67 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe!, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Lightweight Comfortable Nurse / Nursing Clogs (Assorted Colors, Size 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 or 11) (Apparel)
I just received these shoes in 2 colors and I must say I am impressed! They fit a wide foot well and are very comfortable. The soles are cushioned and they have arch support! They do run a size big. I wear a 7 and the six fits me. They are more comfortable than the airwalks I purchased and airwalks are double the price. For 10 bucks they are a great clog!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 43 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get your normal size, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read the reviews and if any mentioned size they said the shoes ran large so I got the size 8's. I usually wear a 8.5 to 9. I should have gotten the 9's.

I am sure I could have sent them back and gotten the next size if it had not been for the package being left on my porch during a rain storm. Needless to say packaging was water soaked and the packing slip almost unreadable. Without original packing and packing slip items cannot be returned.

Since they are 1/2 size to small for me they do hurt my toes and my heel is right on the edge. What I like about them is that they are light weight and have the high promise of "squishy comfort" if I had not followed the herd and gotten the size smaller since everyone said they ran large.

I have a feeling should I order the 9's I would be giving these shoes a 5 out of 5 rating.

GET YOUR NORMAL SIZE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes!, August 19, 2012
By 
DAWN CAIRELLIL (Pinellas Park, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Lightweight Comfortable Nurse / Nursing Clogs (Assorted Colors, Size 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 or 11) (Apparel)
I bought these not knowing if I would like wearing clogs 8 hrs a day, but I have to say I love these shoes, very comfortable, lightweight, and easy to clean. I will definitely buy them again once these wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and Easy Clean-up in MESSY situations!, December 10, 2011
By 
DaniBug (North Dakota) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's Lightweight Comfortable Nurse / Nursing Clogs (Assorted Colors, Size 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 or 11) (Apparel)
My daughter is a CNA in a nursing home and has had some back problems in the past. I wanted a comfortable pair of shoes for her to assure the back problems were not related to shoes with no support.

She reports they are fabulous. She loves the color because she is young. She loves the comfort of the lightweight, soft, rubber.

Most of all, she can clean them easily when things get messy in the nursing home! And that is often.

These are one of those rare occasions when you don't have to pay a fortune to get a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite work shoes, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I originally bought my first pair of these shoes from a local uniform store here in Pensacola Fl. When I needed another pair I went back to the store where I had purchaced the first pair and was saddened to find out that they no longer carried them. I have bought 3 pairs of these should since then and I absolutely love them. There is no better comfort, durablity and value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 40 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth the price for some people, November 2, 2010
This review is from: Women's Lightweight Comfortable Nurse / Nursing Clogs (Assorted Colors, Size 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 or 11) (Apparel)
Im a nursing assisant, who wears this shoes and is on my feet all night long.

The shoes are cheap, but for the price and the wear, I think it is worth it.

They are easy to wash with the bleach wipes.

I find them comfortable, but I also have high arch feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 276 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.