Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute
I Love The Way It Fits It Goes Down to right above your belly button and with high wasted pants u can tuck it in i love it.
Published 10 months ago by cammryn gardner

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kinda wide
The bottom is definitely a bit wide. Overall, it's a cute top and I'm going to wear it since I paid for it lol...I might run it thru the dryer and shrink it one good time first tho.
Published 8 months ago by Toshi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, January 3, 2014
This review is from: Womens Long Sleeved Homies Crop Top (Mtc) (Apparel)
I Love The Way It Fits It Goes Down to right above your belly button and with high wasted pants u can tuck it in i love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thin material but Love it, August 21, 2014
This was so cute to wear. It came extremely earlier than I expected the only thing is I was expecting it to be thicker but its actually quite thin which isn't a problem. I'm 34c and I order 4-6 and it fit fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not Made For Plus Sized, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I picked the biggest size and it was still small but it does make the perfect gift because of the fashion now a days and it is incredibly cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kinda wide, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bottom is definitely a bit wide. Overall, it's a cute top and I'm going to wear it since I paid for it lol...I might run it thru the dryer and shrink it one good time first tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Do buy larger, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought one size larger, and if fit perfect than I washed it, now it barely goes below my chest, still way cute though....but cant only where indoors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love how it looks, makes everything on me looks great ... i just need to find shoes .. omg love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little Small, August 14, 2014
This is such a cute top, I hate that I got a small. I can still make it work but I wish I would've gotten a size up, and I don't even have big boobs. So if you are normally a small get a medium!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong one, October 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the black one. They sent me the white one. It's still really cute and fits nicely, I just wish they sent the correct one.... great product, bad service :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars This product is okay. But when it came in ..., August 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is okay. But when it came in the mail, it fit me, but when I raise my arms too high the top kind of raises a lot. But overall its ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars (:, September 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Keep in mind this isn't a midriff it a shorter crop like right under the breast. Still true to picture though and good quality.grey purxhase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.