Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nike air max 2012
I love the way they feel on my feet. I recently have had several surgeries on my legs and it's hard to walk due to the pain these shoes support my feet and relive the pressure and pain I usually have.
Published on July 18, 2012 by Shereen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars toe area needs reinforcement
I love these shoes, however, the toe area needs reinforcement. Both of my shoes have holes in the toes already and it has only been 2 months. For the money, I think they should have lasted longer.
Published 21 months ago by zoe


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nike air max 2012, July 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the way they feel on my feet. I recently have had several surgeries on my legs and it's hard to walk due to the pain these shoes support my feet and relive the pressure and pain I usually have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shoe ever!, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super comfortable, sleek and elegant styling. I'm not wearing them for running but everyday use. They go with everything and are perfect for days when hours of walking, like going to the zoo, are on the schedule. They have great support in the arches and are very kind to your feet and legs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a runner and this is a great shoe for such .. however I am not a huge NIKE fan .. these are a bit big so you might go down a 1/2 size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Getting lots of compliments, August 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My shoes came in and I am loving them! Comfortable and cheaper than in the stores! Very stylish, yet simple!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Wife, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife is an RN on her feet all day. These are the only shoes she has found (believe me she has tried many different brands) that give her the support she needs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, comfort level good., April 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the look of these 2012 Nike Air Max shoes, with the silver on gray, and the transparent soles. They are comfortable, though not as cushioning compared to other running shoes I've had in the past. Perhaps if worn in more, they might become less stiff and feel more "soft".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes and Service, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was happy with my purchase, product was as decribes, and arrived on time. The only reason i am not giving it 5 stars is because of the price. A bit too expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesom, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a very comfortable pair of shoes my wife loves them she said its like walking on air would recommend them for anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife.., March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sneaks were for my wife. She is a physical education teacher and is on her feet all day. She loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looker, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wearing this to the gym gives me so much compliments ,the color is divine and very comfortable in the treadmill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.