Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them
these socks are great. i would recommend them to anyone. my husband got me these socks and they r warm and soft and feel great. keep my feet warm :-) gotta love that
Published on December 2, 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars One of the new socks had a hole in it
The socks are soft and plush. The first time I put one of them on it had a hole in it. I returned the whole set for a refund.
Published on December 30, 2011 by Blessed One


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great socks!, January 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my wife who loves fuzzy socks and they have been just right. She loves them and says they are warm, soft and comfortable just how she likes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars One of the new socks had a hole in it, December 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks are soft and plush. The first time I put one of them on it had a hole in it. I returned the whole set for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them, December 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Women's (3 Pairs) Soft Fuzzy Winter Socks - Designs Available (Apparel)
these socks are great. i would recommend them to anyone. my husband got me these socks and they r warm and soft and feel great. keep my feet warm :-) gotta love that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fuzzy, warm and extremely soft!, November 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what I wanted. Sooooooo soft and warm! Wear any color together. Fun! Amazon is the best place to purchase anything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FUN SOCKS - EASY CARE, May 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these cute socks for my sister who is disabled and cold-natured.
She loves wearing these socks and I like the way they machine wash & dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfy, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these socks. I love the plush socks to wear with boots and these have done the trick. I will definitely be back to buy another set in the Fall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Socks, May 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These soft fuzzy socks are very soft but they do get holes very quickly.. They feel very soft& warm on your feet..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft Fuzzy Socks, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These soft fuzzy socks are perfect when the weather is cold and the inside of your house is a little chilly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Christmas Present, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to add to my Christmas presents for my co-workers. It was the perfect small but useful gift. I love socks like these for lounging around the house and wanted to pass them on to other people. They keep your feet warmer than regular socks and are great for sliding around on linoleum!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and Warm!, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these as a Christmas gift. They were bright, fun, warm, and snuggly soft! I'm happy with the purchase and would buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.