Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 31, 2015
This is my second pair, i have the black ones first n fell in love with the style...so retro n cool! They fit so well n the bottom is so wide. The wider the better, couldn't find anything like these in the store! Would love to get another one in the future, bell bottom never dies!!! 💜💚
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2015
I'm 5'4" and 115 lbs and I ordered my usual size 1 and they fit perfectly. They are comfortable, too. They are a touch on the long side, by at least a couple inches, but that won't be a problem once I hem them up. Great jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
Very cute and stretchy jeans. They as described not too thin, soft and stretches . doesn't have pockets (not a deal breaker for me) and doesn't have belt holder too.
Over all I will order the other colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
This is the ONLY pair of jeans I have been able to find that are not ankle chokers! I love these pants! I purchased 2 pairs of them and I want to buy as many as I can! They fit PERFECT! PLEASE SELL ME MORE!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
I couldn't be happier with these jeans!!! I want more!!! I'm 5'9" and the length was perfect do they may run a bit long on some, but I'm a happy camper :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
Love ,love, love ,these wide leg jeans .They are exactly what I wanted!!!! I just ordered 2 more contest the price of these perfect jeans!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2014
I totally love these jeans. They are so comfortable. It's so nice to have my wide leg jeans again, so tired of what the stores offer. I am just not a skinny jeans kinda girl.
These jeans fit as expected & seem true to size. I thought I would take a gamble and order two pairs & hope they fit, well they fit perfect & I already ordered a 3rd pair in one size down for a tighter fit. I will be replacing all the jeans in my wardrobe with these. I only wish they had some pockets, but that's also fine.
If you are on the fence about ordering jeans online, go for it.....you will be happy you did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
I want to buy but not sure what is the size measurement for size 1.my waist is 27-28 which size should I buy 1 or 3?
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2015
Love this ! Great wuality i get a lot if compliments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
They are exactly what I wanted and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.