Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots! Great for wide calves!
I have the worst time finding boots that fit because of my wide calves. These are great!! they are a little darker in color but I think they would go great with a lighter pair of jeans! Super comfy!
Published 15 months ago by Jenny

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I guess I expected too much
I thought these boots would be better than they were. I liked the knitted top and all the buckles, but wasn't as happy with them when I received them. There is no support in the shoe part and it was hurting my knees when I would wear them for long periods of time. I also have somewhat larger calves than normal and they do go on, but are snug around the top. Even with...
Published 9 months ago by Susan Voorhees


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots! Great for wide calves!, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have the worst time finding boots that fit because of my wide calves. These are great!! they are a little darker in color but I think they would go great with a lighter pair of jeans! Super comfy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to size, very cute on. Very, very Stylish!, January 11, 2013
By 
Amber FLYNN (Encinitas, California USA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens Knee High Faux Suede Flat Winter Buckle Boots Brown , 5.5-10 (Apparel)
I wear a 9. I ordered these in a 9 and they fit wonderfully. They are very roomy inside, so you can wear a thicker sock if you'd like.

They fit to the knee, I like to stuff my pants in my boots and you can do that with these.

They are a bit darker then the picture which someone else had commented on. I wanted them to be a rich brown and they are.

Love them. Wish they had them in my size in black! I would definitely order another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute boots!, December 14, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these boots. They're great with skinny jeans, but not necessarily straight legged jeans. The material is kind of thin, so not great in really cold weather, but wear them with an extra layer and your feet stay toasty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable Boots!, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are just as pictured and described. I love the color and they are very cute, stylish and comfortable. I am usually in between an 8.5 and 9, so I ordered a 9 just in case. They fit great, but are a BIT loose. I wish I would have gotten the 8.5, but I can at least where thick socks to go with them, which is fine because I live in the Rockies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing shoes, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are so comfy, and they look fabulous. Just so cute. I feel in love with these shoes I won't hesitate on buying another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boots, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
christmas present for my daughter. She loves them. I ordered a size too large though. should have got her a size smaller but I thought they ran small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars elf boots, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves these boots. She calls them elf boots because we're both a couple of sci fi/fantasy nerds. The opening at the top of the boot is ample. You can easily wear leg warmers or over the knee socks with these. They are a darker brown than the picture shows. They seem true to size as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute! Love them, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens Knee High Faux Suede Flat Winter Buckle Boots Brown , 5.5-10 (Apparel)
I love these boots!!! They are true to size and length, the color is a little deeper brown then picture but I like the deeper brown better then the picture color. They did however have a bad strong odor when I took out of box but nothing that time won't take away! They are very well made and wish they had black in my size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loooooove!, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these boots! They are so comfy and so cute! I get compliments on them all the time! And they fit perfectly. I'm going to order another pair for myself in black!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, boots that fit my calves!!, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
COMFORTABLE...FEELS LIKE I DIDN'T HAVE ANY SHOES ON!

I ALWAYS have a problem finding boots that fit my muscular calves that were inherited by my mom. People used to always ask me if I played soccer growing up (but I didn't). My calves are exactly 16.5 inches in circumference and these fit! I was hesitant because the details read, "approximately 16' inches" but it's exactly the size. Lots of room around the ankles, super comfortable and I was able to slip them on without unbuckling the straps.

It is a darker brown...almost like burnt brown color but that wasn't a concern of mine. Definitely recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.