Truck Month Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 28, 2014
I ordered size "L ". I usually wear a medium to Large. Knowing that it' s coming from China I opted for the Large and received it today. The fabric and the colors are gorgeous. I'm 160 pounds and the large looked very flattering on me. I would recommend a size or two up for US sizes depends on how flowy you want it. But definitely a good choice for me. Money worth spending:-)
11 comment|48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
Beautiful colors, beautiful design, very feminine. With being an asian make, it is wise to order 1-2 sizes larger than your own size and then you will be content. Really pleased I purchased this lovely top. I will enjoy wearing it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
I bought this tunic in both colors available. I am very happy with my purchase! I love them both and get compliments when I wear them.
They are sheer, so I wear a white cami under them. Very good buy on them too! I highly recommend. Just order the right size..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
HORRIBLY DISAPPOINTED! After waiting over a month to arrive, AND ordering literally 6sizes larger than what I actually wear; (a small 2-4 US) it was still so small I couldn't even try it on. I had gotten the same top in blue(same sizing) that fit perfectly. It is a literal gamble to try to get(and be satisfied) with any merchandise ordered(clothing)from Asia. The ideas are beautiful; but the sizing is just pothic/ridiculous in dealing with the sizes for American women.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Ordered 4XL because of the
Comments for sizing, I usually wear S-M US size, I want the blouse to look loose on me, very very disappointed because the size is X small! I gave it to my cousin who is 107 lbs and 5'1 and it was so tight on her. The stitching is poorly made around armpit area. Never again will I order a blouse directly from China. Waste
Of money and time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
This blouse is so beautiful.its a sheer,I normally wears size 12 here in the U.S.but I ordered 2XL and it fits perfectly...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Was very narrow in the shoulders
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
I ordered a XXL, Im 5`6 & it fits perfect. Order 2sizes up atleast, its sparkely all the way around, very nice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
its very pretty. bright colour. by reading all the reviews to be on a safer side i ordered XXL and i wear US - L size normally. its a little big but ok i guess, it looked very beautiful on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
It's a beautiful top, but a medium fits like a small. Order at least a size larger than you think you'll need and you should be fine. It's sheer, so a tank is needed under it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.