Customer Reviews


235 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (60)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Work great but kindof cheap
I bought a pair of isotoner gloves like this and paid $30 for them, so when I saw these I thought I could get the same thing at a better price. While they do work just as good, they are much lower quality. The knit is very thin and arrived with snags already. I have wore them and while they are ok, I prefer the isotoner ones. These will end up staying in my car in case I...
Published on November 18, 2011 by S. M. Bauer

versus
53 of 60 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Price is Right but Quality is Not
While the pricing is great for this product, I can't recommend these gloves. They just arrived and the quality of construction is quite shoddy. There were multiple pulls in both left and right gloves, and other parts of the yarn looked liked it wasn't sewn correctly (where the fingers meet, small holes were present).
Published on November 15, 2011 by K-Lo


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Work great but kindof cheap, November 18, 2011
By 
S. M. Bauer (Northern New York) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a pair of isotoner gloves like this and paid $30 for them, so when I saw these I thought I could get the same thing at a better price. While they do work just as good, they are much lower quality. The knit is very thin and arrived with snags already. I have wore them and while they are ok, I prefer the isotoner ones. These will end up staying in my car in case I need them. I would recommend them though. As they are a good price and do what they say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 60 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Price is Right but Quality is Not, November 15, 2011
By 
K-Lo (Albany, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While the pricing is great for this product, I can't recommend these gloves. They just arrived and the quality of construction is quite shoddy. There were multiple pulls in both left and right gloves, and other parts of the yarn looked liked it wasn't sewn correctly (where the fingers meet, small holes were present).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens texting glove for iPhone, iPad all touch screen devices - 4 colors (Apparel)
These gloves got a big hole in them the first time I wore them. I'm going to have to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Handy - not meant to keep you really warm, March 2, 2012
By 
Amanda K (Minneapolis, MN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were very convenient and allowed me to use my phone while being in the cold, but they don't keep your hands very warm since they are made pretty thin. If you need something warmer I'd go with thicker gloves that have the touch-screen-friendly pads on the finger tips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, November 6, 2011
Standard weight for these strechy type of gloves. Works well with the touchscreen and the price was better than any others I'd seen. Item was shipped very fast and colors are true to the picture. I recommend this seller I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, November 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they work on a touchscreen just like they should. i have only used them this season so far in temperatures only as low as 30 or so, so i don't know how warm they will be when the temperatures get really low. but i am happy to be able to use my phone and ipod when i have gloves on. overall a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poorly made, January 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The gloves will probably keep your hands warm; but the four different pairs I purchased have threads hanging out all over, and random colors interspersed, and they look terrible. If I had kept the shipping label, I'd send them back. They were to be a Christmas present, but I was too embarassed to give them. I don't know if they work with the smartphones. I value fashion in addition to function, and I couldn't get past the fashion to test the function.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars these gloves work ok, November 12, 2013
By 
J. Gregg (SW Minnesota) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We bought these gloves for our daughter for her birthday. She tried them out right away, and they do, in fact, conduct and work in a most excellent way on her iPhone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as Agloves, April 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens texting glove for iPhone, iPad all touch screen devices - 4 colors (Apparel)
These gloves work pretty well, but not as well as my Agloves ® Original Touchscreen Gloves, iPhone Gloves, Texting Gloves which I highly recommend. I think these gloves are a little big ugly also, where the Agloves are very classy in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very cheap, December 3, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read the reviews before I bought but I didn't really believe them.
Now yes you can surf the web but the fingers have seams across the tips which makes typing impossible. Or fine pointing like words with friends or candy crush. Obviously I am not wearing them now.
Like other reviewers mentioned, snags and pulls existed when I received them. Plus a gap in one finger tip that is almost pencil wide.
Haven't decided whether to take the energy to return then yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.