Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yay! Finally pants that fit!
I'm not considered tall. I'm average height, but whenever I purchase pants for average height they're always too short, or at least, shorter than what I like. These fit. They're comfortable and don't bind anywhere. Lots of pockets! I love pockets!
Published 10 months ago by Alice J. Capen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LARGER SIZE THAT I ASKED
I liked the pants but the blue pants came more larger than the gray pants. I'm going to ask for another blue and I hope to be the size that I am asking. Size L. This Pant size L is as if it were a pants size XL
Published 9 months ago by Noritza Soto


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yay! Finally pants that fit!, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not considered tall. I'm average height, but whenever I purchase pants for average height they're always too short, or at least, shorter than what I like. These fit. They're comfortable and don't bind anywhere. Lots of pockets! I love pockets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Diappointed, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have ordered the same size pants from this company for several yrs and recently they are either fitting a size small or 4 inches too long...even when ordering same exact pants that are in my closet that i wear weekly... Disappointed in poor quality control standards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pockets!, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my new favorite scrub pants! I love that they have so many pockets... the pockets have pockets! Side cargo pockets are perfect for saline flushes, they're easily accessible and don't fall out if you sit down.

They fit well and I like the yellow elastic. It adds a fun pop of color. And I like not having to bother with a drawstring. The rise is a bit high for me, but I just flip the waistband to shorten it. I also really like that these pants are long enough for me! I'm average height (5'6") but I have long legs and these pants work really well for me. Shorter people may need to hem them. I do wish these were available in a stretch fabric, though. As comfortable as they are, it would be nice to have a little stretch as they occasionally feel a little tight in the knees when I squat down.

The fabric is of good quality and I think it will last a long time. They do get a bit wrinkly if they sit, but I just make sure to pull them out of the dryer right away and get them on a hanger and it's not a problem. I ordered the navy color and I like that it's a true, dark navy. I feel like even if they fade a little it won't be super obvious.

Overall, a very good pair of scrub pants and I do plan to order more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LARGER SIZE THAT I ASKED, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked the pants but the blue pants came more larger than the gray pants. I'm going to ask for another blue and I hope to be the size that I am asking. Size L. This Pant size L is as if it were a pants size XL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am an RN student and had to buy pants for school. These are great! They have plenty of pockets and fit perfectly. I got an xs and I am 5'1", 105lbs. They fit perfect without any need to hem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars they fit perfectly from the hips down. The elastic ..., July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they fit perfectly from the hips down. The elastic at the waist is not enough strong to hold scissor, stethoscope, booklet and my wallet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... with a purple set and the purple set fir great but these pants fit too small, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these pink ones along with a purple set and the purple set fir great but these pants fit too small. Not very happy about that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, would buy again, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
glad that I finally found a petite plus size, this is made of good material, fits good, petite and plus size. cargo and lots of pockets, absolutely love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is hard to fine elastic waist pants
it came on time
It fit as expected
washed very well
no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Don't really care for these pants, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really don't like these pants, the elastic waste is not tight enough, they just fall down, always pulling them up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

WonderWink Women's Scrubs Quebec Full Elastic Cargo Pant
$16.99 $15.50 - $21.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.