Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 3, 2014
If you aren't crying at the end, you don't have a heart
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2007
Got this because I was hoping my teenagers would enjoy the movie more if it was in color, which did not happen. However, I enjoyed it a lot! Actually some of the fun was looking for changes in George Bailey's grey sideburns! I love Its a Wonderful Life, wanted to try the color, but still have the original, and this set filled the bill.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 1998
I'm adding a second review because I forgot so many things in the first. The phone scene where they are both on the phone and he is realizing how much he loves her, is scintillating. It's one of the best scenes ever of a man falling in love.
Capra, as usual, has picked the perfect actor for every role - he was so good at that!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
"It's a Wonderful Life" is a Wonderful movie!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2003
Heartwarming, emotional, and funny. Its a classic that I watch every year and cry over every year. Its the kind of movie you watch when you want a sense of familarity and escape from the world today. Love the actors, love the plot, love everything.
**********************************************************
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
Item arrived as expected, and works and looks good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
This is the sappiest of all Christmas movies and is not to be missed. Every one should see this movie if not for the lesson that underlies the story, then for the story itself. The good guys, the bad guy, the beautiful girl, the naughty girl, and an angel. How can you pass this up? Just plain makes you feel good, and all good people should see it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
Fantastic old movie, love the great Jimmy Stewart
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
My favorite movie of all time! A Christmas must.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
One of my favorite movies. No problem with DVD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.