Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy slipper
This slipper is sturdy enough to wear outside in patio besides inside the house. The shoe is made with good materials and well stitched and the lining is soft and has cozy feel.

I recommend this highly. It is just a bit snug at first but loosens up after awhile.
Published 18 months ago by Adela Ramirez

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice
Nice quality and potentially very warm for those cold month, however as other reviews stated, they are a little narrow, but as most slippers do, I'm sure they would stretch some after awhile. I returned them because the length was to short. My foot was almost hanging off the back. I could feel it under my heel. To bad.
Published 14 months ago by M. St.Cyr


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy slipper, July 23, 2013
By 
Adela Ramirez (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This slipper is sturdy enough to wear outside in patio besides inside the house. The shoe is made with good materials and well stitched and the lining is soft and has cozy feel.

I recommend this highly. It is just a bit snug at first but loosens up after awhile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, but a little small, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really well made and keep my toes nice and worm. The only problem I've had is that they are a little tight. I would suggest getting a size up from what you usually wear if you intend to wear socks. I got them my usual shoe size and they are tight and uncomfortable if I wear my usual thick winter socks with them. If I wear thin socks or no socks they fit fine though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Snuggly!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this in eggplant, and the color is lovely. It is warm, and though it felt tight across the top at first the wool pile has relaxed. It is great on days when the heat is just not coming up fast enough to ward off the chill. Great slipper! And great price...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars niceer than the photo, November 18, 2013
By 
Ashley's Mom. (Northridge, California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I first got the slippers, I thought they were better looking in person than the photo but my foot was not quite fitting the heel of the shoe. It seemed to be shorter. However, after wearing them for a few days, they have stretched a bit and now they fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice quality and potentially very warm for those cold month, however as other reviews stated, they are a little narrow, but as most slippers do, I'm sure they would stretch some after awhile. I returned them because the length was to short. My foot was almost hanging off the back. I could feel it under my heel. To bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Slippers!, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These slippers are so comfortable and warm! I just love them! I bought three more pair as gifts and the recipients are still telling me how much they love them. These slippers were an excellent find and I would recommend them highly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great slippers, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Better than I expected. Color is lovely and they are so soft and warm with nice rubber sole. Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these slippers!, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear an almost perfect 7.5 US shoe, but find slippers run small. Since these only come in whole sizes I went with the 8 so expected them to be just a bit roomier as I wear a 7.5, but the fit me exactly. Any smaller and they wouldn't have fit. They also seem a bit narrow so order a size up for sure.

Quality is wonderful. Sole is firm and supportive, suede upper is very durable and sheepskin interior soft and plush. These slippers my expectations in everyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and comfortable, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had for six months and they're holding up very well from daily wear. I'm a Baltimore Ravens fan and the purple color is close to the team colors. The sole has more stability than a traditional slipper, but not as much as a "shoe" type slipper...like the UGG Coquette.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice slippers, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a nice pair of slippers that I gave as a gift. They fit well and look nice. Good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Woolrich Women's Shasta Slipper
$39.95 $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.