Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality and lovely stytle
I like this sweater so well I bought two...It's my first introduction to this company but not my last purchase...very good quality and style
Published 10 months ago by sharon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, runs a little large.
I have ordered XL, L, and XXL - this sweater fits like an XXL. Try ordering down a size. Fantastic quality otherwise.
Published 8 months ago by Lorelei Brown


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality and lovely stytle, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this sweater so well I bought two...It's my first introduction to this company but not my last purchase...very good quality and style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars versatile sweater, November 18, 2013
By 
Ya Ya (Downers Grove, Ill) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is going to be a warm sweater and easy to layer. I like that it isn't around my face. I can layer a camp shirt, t-shirt, turtle neck etc. with no problems. I am 5'3" and weigh 150 and the large was over powering like I was wearing my husband's sweater. I had to return this regular size large and ordered the petite medium off the Woolrich website...sorry Amazon. I would definitely recommend this sweater.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Only had this for a day and love it. Double ended zipper was something I had not noted prior to purchase and was a nice surprise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, runs a little large., March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have ordered XL, L, and XXL - this sweater fits like an XXL. Try ordering down a size. Fantastic quality otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bit large but a nice sweater., December 25, 2013
By 
Ally (Oakland, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is nice and thick but the sleeves are a bit too long. The V neck also comes down quite low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars woolrich sweater. exactly what i wanted, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it has good wool fibers.the color is great. size a little generous. woolrich has a great reputation. will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really warm wool sweater with double zipper, October 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Woolrich Women's Fall Brook Cardigan Sweater (Apparel)
Although this fits a little larger than the Woolrich Coverlet Cardigan I decided to keep it as it will leave lots of room for layering.
Love double zippers so that you can unzip the bottom when you sit down and the sweater doesn't get stretched.
Fast delivery..Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars finally, a sweater that keeps you warm, October 17, 2014
By 
Mfrazer (North Olmsted, Oh United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Here's a stylish zipper sweater that can also keep you warm! (Cotton sweaters just don't do it for me.) Good lower hip length (I am 5-3) that looks good with jeans, dressier pants or more clingy ponte pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Larger than expected, July 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No reason why actual measurements cannot be shared by the manufacturers and Amazon. A generic sizing chart needs to be junked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Woolrich Women's Fall Brook Cardigan Sweater
$89.00 $62.30 - $89.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.