Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Suffers Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

  • Words
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
5 star
93%
4 star
7%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$1.29

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 4, 2013
This song says everything I want to say. I am so tired of speaking words that hurt. Absolutely amazing lyrics and sounds great!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
Hawk Nelson has spent the last few years as the Christian Boy Band at the Women of Faith Teen Girls Revolve Conferences. With Words, they have their best song yet with a catchy Melodie and very thoughtful lyrics.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2015
What I buy here are songs I've heard on K-LOVE and made a note of to buy later when I got the financial opportunity. They're all a five star pick, to me, or I wouldn't buy them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Bought an MP3 player for a 13 year old--he already knew the song and loved it so I got it for him. I think its a great song too--good sound, wonderful message
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
1 Peter 1:15 "but as He which hath called you is holy, so be ye holy in all manner of conversation." Another great song with a great message.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Song has a great fantastic beat to it along with conveying a very important message for all of us to learn and practice in our lives.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
It was the theme song for our Church Camp and was received well by all involved.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2013
This song should be played for children of all ages as a reminder that not everything they hear is the truth and often meant as a way to bring them down to make someone else feel superior.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
Love this song!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Awesome song.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.99
$0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.