Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 17, 2016
Received this book in a timely fashion. I have noticed a few typos within the first couple of chapters and much of the book seems repetitive of other counseling books that I have read. This book is "just okay", not the most interesting for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
Great to learning this information. It's for my masters that apply for my clients I deal it everyday I liked it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
I like this product and it was brand new!
Buyer was nice and polite!
Buyer sent me tracking info!
Shipment took no more than 3days if that!
I reccommend this buyer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2011
Great company to work with! I ordered my book on 8/16/11 and had it on my door steps by 8/22/11. Just in time for school!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
A good book to gain understanding of the impact disabilities have on an individuals ability to work and accommodations that can help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I rented this textbook instead of buying it. I regret it because it has a wealth of information for use and reference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
This is a fantastic book and a great introduction to the fields of disability and rehabilitation counseling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse