Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now DOTD

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars16
5 star
87%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 4, 2013
as a previous reviewer noted, this top is perfect for women with shorter torsos. i am 5'3" and 112lbs. and have a short torso and long legs for my height. i have been on the search for a scrub top that did not look like a tunic on me. the cut is flattering but with enough room that i can move easily at work. i ordered an XS, which fit perfectly.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
This shirt is not as long in the body length as most scrub tops. It is perfect for the shorter person, doesn't cling to the butt area. This length in the color I have to wear is not easy to find. I purchased 3!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
Really like this top. I was worried this would be too long as I am short at 4'11". Perfect length and great fit. Pretty true to size. Washes up great as well. I don't think you will be disappointed!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
Excellent fit, cut, and shape for petite body type. Price was spot on. Overall I'm very pleased with this top.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
I love this scrub top - just the right length. Hard to find scrubs that fit petite top. Will buy more.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
Very comfortable and fits well for smaller framed people. Also, this top seems to hold up in the washer well and the color has not faded.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
if you are looking for a longer top, this is not for you, but it was exactly the right length for my shorter size, plenty roomy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2015
this is the 3rd of this style that I have purchased it fits well the pockets are very roomy and is shorter in the waist
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
I like how this scrub top fits. It is good material, washes easily. I would buy this again. Pretty decent buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
This is a really great scrub top, especially for shorter women. I wish it came in more colors.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.