Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Managerial Accounting Workbook/Study Guide
Excellent Workbook/Study Guide to use with Managerial Accounting. Highly Recommended for this course. Great tool for studying steps in Managerial Accounting.
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cost more than its worth
When I first bought this study guide I thought for the the price ($52 with shipping and handling) would be worth the price. I was wrong. This book is so small, less than 250 (exact pages are 239)and the information that is printed inside the book is the exact information on the internet. Although I will not be returning it, since my professor states I have to have it for...
Published on September 11, 2010 by mkramer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cost more than its worth, September 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Workbook/Study Guide for use with Managerial Accounting (Paperback)
When I first bought this study guide I thought for the the price ($52 with shipping and handling) would be worth the price. I was wrong. This book is so small, less than 250 (exact pages are 239)and the information that is printed inside the book is the exact information on the internet. Although I will not be returning it, since my professor states I have to have it for his class, I just want to tell the others out there who are looking at this book to not buy this book. It is not worth the exuberant price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Managerial Accounting Workbook/Study Guide, May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Workbook/Study Guide for use with Managerial Accounting (Paperback)
Excellent Workbook/Study Guide to use with Managerial Accounting. Highly Recommended for this course. Great tool for studying steps in Managerial Accounting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, June 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Workbook/Study Guide for use with Managerial Accounting (Paperback)
This is such a great help if you are taking ACG2 online. I recommend this for anyone using the hardback book that this book goes along with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent workbook and study guide, January 24, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Workbook/Study Guide for use with Managerial Accounting (Paperback)
This is a great addition to the text. It is filled with helpful self-tests and great applications.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Workbook/Study Guide for use with Managerial Accounting (Paperback)
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Workbook/Study Guide for use with Managerial Accounting
Workbook/Study Guide for use with Managerial Accounting by Eric W. Noreen (Paperback - February 13, 2009)
Used & New from: $0.76
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.