Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
World Classics: Belgium &... has been added to your Cart
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $0.35
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • World Classics: Belgium & Netherlands
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

World Classics: Belgium & Netherlands Box set

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, March 17, 1998
"Please retry"
$5.00 $32.04

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 17, 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Format: Box set
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Columbia River Ent.
  • ASIN: B0000067VU
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #573,238 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Een Meysken Eens Voerbij Passeerde - Colleguim Vocale/Wolfgang Fromme
2. Il Bianco E Dolce Cigno - Colleguim Vocale/Wolfgang Fromme
3. Lecker Beetgen En Clyn Bier - Colleguim Vocale/Wolfgang Fromme
4. Scene De Ballet - Gustav Svardstrom/Hans Michael
See all 12 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Sym in d: Lento - Allegro Non Troppo - Nuremberg SO/Rato Tschupp
2. Sym in d: Allegretto - Nuremberg SO/Rato Tschupp
3. Sym in d: Allegro Non Troppo - Nuremberg SO/Rato Tschupp
4. Prld, Fugue Et Var Op. 18 - Kurt Rapf
See all 6 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Kyrie - Vox Ens Pro Musica/Collegium Inst/Johannes Homberg
2. Innsbruck, Ich Muss Dich Lassen - Collegium Vocale Caloniensis/Wolfgang Fromme
3. Susser Vater, Herre Gott - Franz Xaver Lehrndorf
4. Passio Domini Nostri - Friederike Sailer/Margarete Beuce/Naan Pold/August Messthaler/Schwabisher Singkreis Chor...
See all 23 tracks on this disc
Disc: 4
1. Pieces: Allemande 'La Dialogue Des Graces Sur Iris' - Michael Schaffer
2. Pieces: Sarabande 'La Mallassis' - Michael Schaffer
3. Pieces: Canarie 'L'amant Content' - Michael Schaffer
4. Missa Pange Lingua: Kyrie - Cantoria Berlin Spandau/Martin Behrmann
See all 17 tracks on this disc
Disc: 5
1. Een Costerken Op Sijn Clockenclanc - Collegium Vocale Coliniensis/Wolfgang Behrmann
2. Mein Junges Leben Hat Ein End - Helmuth Riling
3. Echo - Fant - Helmuth Riling
4. Fant Chromatica - Fritz Neumeyer
See all 13 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Herb Rabinikosovinskyvich on January 21, 2013
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
The music on this CD is just really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?