Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars readers with a flair
Yes, with a flair. With my 60's dresses (very flare and below the knee) they work out just fine. I couldn't be more happy. I love them immensely. Makes for a great looking reader and add the chain...what can I say.
Published 16 months ago by Joyce E. Wardlaw

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Did not know they come from overseas!
Published 2 months ago by Schafer, Patricia


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars readers with a flair, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yes, with a flair. With my 60's dresses (very flare and below the knee) they work out just fine. I couldn't be more happy. I love them immensely. Makes for a great looking reader and add the chain...what can I say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I get Compliments all the time, May 14, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everyone loves my cateye glasses. I get compliments on them at least 1 a day.
thank you so much, i want to order all colors. I dress rockabilly and pin up and they match perfect .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soo adorable! <3, May 18, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have wanted these 50s cateye glasses for a while now to actually wear with everyday outfits. These glasses are the exact pair that I found at a retail store for $6.99. The quality is great, its durable, and very cute! Very fast shipping too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fancy, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 6year old granddaughter loves these. Her best friend wears glasses and she will wear these in support of her friend. She also plays dress up with them. They are so cute on her and very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 3, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These cat eye glasses were perfect for my costume!! They are not flimsy, but rather sturdy. And the rhinestones make them even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She also wanted to wear this to junk stop (vintage sale) and everyone kept stopping us to tell us they loved her glasses, October 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I some reason I thought these were going to be a child size but they were not. However they did still work for my 3 year old to wear with her costume. They were very cute and pulled the whole thing together. She also wanted to wear this to junk stop (vintage sale) and everyone kept stopping us to tell us they loved her glasses. Great buy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 17, 2014
By 
Schafer, Patricia (Grand Island, NY USA) - See all my reviews
Did not know they come from overseas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cat eye glasses, July 13, 2014
They look good but you'd never wear them for anything but for costume purposes- I bought them for halloween and they look just like the 50s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, July 7, 2014
By 
TK (Massachusetts) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 6 year old had a pair and Dad broke them. Had to replace them and the second pair is as fun as the first!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, Fun, Fun, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am playing grandma in our community theatre and the glasses are perfect for the part. They had a lot to my costume as a grandma.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.