Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVEEE
Not only do I LOVE Zebra print, but this bag is perfect for what I was looking for! It's my everyday bag to hold my wallet, diapers, wipe case, snacks, etc. I have a toddler whom loves to take EVERYTHING out of my purse, or anyone's purse. The zipper + velcro closure makes it more difficult and keeps my stuff safe!

The only con is that it doesn't have any...
Published on May 25, 2012 by New Momma

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bag is small.
Size of this bag is not given in the product details. It is 13" x 12" x5". It is good quality, cute, but is a small tote bag.
Published on January 9, 2012 by Connie Netherton


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bag is small., January 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size of this bag is not given in the product details. It is 13" x 12" x5". It is good quality, cute, but is a small tote bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVEEE, May 25, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not only do I LOVE Zebra print, but this bag is perfect for what I was looking for! It's my everyday bag to hold my wallet, diapers, wipe case, snacks, etc. I have a toddler whom loves to take EVERYTHING out of my purse, or anyone's purse. The zipper + velcro closure makes it more difficult and keeps my stuff safe!

The only con is that it doesn't have any inside pockets. Instead it does have 2 outside pockets. I sewed on my own thing to keep the straps together because I always had 1 strap falling off my shoulder which gets very annoying.

**This bag has seen better days. After about 2 months of abuse, the seams started falling apart on the side velcro'd pocket. I sewed it back myself, but the side mesh pockets look like they're going to go soon, so I just retired the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but small, January 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this bag for my wife to carry books to school. Although she was happy with the design, the size and perceived durability were in question. This bag is fine for someone who needs to carry small items that are not very heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not exactly like I expected, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this bag because I liked that it had a mesh cup holder on the outside. When I got it, not only was it the wrong color, but the mesh cup holder is so small, it squishes even a small plastic water bottle! Also, apparently when they say "brown" they really mean black. It's a black and white bag. I still have it now, but only because I don't want to go through the hassle of returning it and getting a different one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bag., March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy with this purchase. It's well made, attractive with several pockets and lots of room inside. It's a waterproof thick fabric and looks very nice. The handles are just long enough to slip over the shoulder and it sits on the floor and stays upright. Good quality for the reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bag, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm an avid dog lover, and was looking for a dog themed bag. Bought this one, and I'm highly impressed! Currently, I'm using it as my purse, and it carries everything I need! Plus, I get lots of compliments on it!!! Very satisfied!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect everyday puppy stuff tote!, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this bag for everyday travel for my puppie's things - Love the design and the item is awesome. Super fast shipping and the price was OUTSTANDING!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Tote!, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is exactly what I'm looking for! Perfect size to use for work and weekend! It sits up well too! Sturdy enough, but stylish. I put in thermo, little purse, and magazines/notepad/nicknacks :-) Straps are the perfect length to wear over the shoulder, or to carry around on hand. It's a must have, I'm going to have to order more! Great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute but really bad odor, November 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the bag and I'm going to try keeping it. However, every time I get near it the odor coming from the bag makes me feel nauseous and makes my head throb. I'm hoping this goes away but I'm concerned about what toxic chemicals I may be inhaling. Another reviewer noted the same thing and had to return the bag. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that it gets better because it really is cute and exactly what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice to take when I'm training dogs, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice bag. I have a larger gear bag that was expensive and is bulky. This bag is easy to carry, has good pockets to fit leashes, clickers, a water bottle. I take this with me when I train, I can carry a ball and toys, treats and treat bag. Holds a lot and isn't too much to handle when getting to the training room with two dogs.

I received the order faster than expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

World Traveler Animal Print Collection Travel Tote Bag 12-inch
$22.99 $5.99 - $14.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.