Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Size: One Size|Color: Candy Buttons|Change
Price:$44.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 24, 2015
Many tears fell this morning when it was discovered that this backpack does not fit in a standard full sized school locker. My girl had been begging for a rolling backpack so I got this one as the reviews say it is small but will fit a binder. She LOVED it. BUT when we tried to put it away the locker could not close and she knew it would have to be replaced, which was very emotional. I am so sad about this, it was not how I wanted her first day of first grade to go. The backpack itself is very beautiful and well made. 💔
review image
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
We purchased this bag for our daughter who is in the 4th grade. She has a lot of homework and books that she carries daily so she really needed something with wheels. The backpack is beautiful and the wheels were cute as was the lunchbox, but this was just too narrow for her. She could not even fit one 3 ring binder in there. Her books fit okay but that was only about two textbooks, not including her notebooks/binders she needed to get in there as well. This would be great for a much younger child that does not need space.
33 comments| 64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2011
This backpack and lunch tote is extremely high quality. The wheels light up which my daughter LOVES. It's a bit on the narrow side, but fits what she needs for school. Definitely check the dimensions to make sure it's right for your needs.
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
My 9 year old daughter loves this backpack (We got the grey with yellow polka dots); and it was a pleasant surprise to see that the wheels also light up! This one seems MUCH sturdier than the wheeled pack we bought last year, so it was worth the few extra dollars. The matching lunch bag was a sweet bonus as well.... happy kids= happy moms. :)
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2012
When I was searching for a backpack together with my daughter, it was crazy! Nothing called her attention until she saw this one. The color is amazing, it can be handle perfectly, the wheels rolls perfectly smooth. It has an awesome feature, the wheels light up when rolling and the lunch bag is spacious.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2012
Colors are bright and beautiful. Lights in wheels will be loved by kids. Has many convenient compartments. Thats all the positive.

The bag came falling apart at the handles. The handle also looked burnt. I would have returned it, but where I live that would be too expensive to do so my toddler has been taking to school. Within a day or two thread was unraveling at the sides. It's been a month now. I am very disappointed. Will just continue to use until it falls completely apart. Sucks

August 2013 Update: One of the wheels no longer lights up. That aside, the thread at the side has not unravelled anymore,so it has been hanging that way ever since. The fabric on the handle that was burnt is still burnt but has not gotten worse. This bag has been scrubbed clean with a washbrush a few times and still looks okay enough to head out to another school year. So the bag didn't fall apart as I anticipated it would. Maybe the flaws are just from a bad batch. Maybe I would hesitantly recommend
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
This size is too small for the average 3rd graders on up. Cannot fit a 1" notebook size binder width size is too thin to fit a science book and history book. Forget about adding the lunch bag in there. Nice graphics though
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
my daughter who is in 2nd grade loves it ... the size is just right for her ... she also loves the wheels that lights ... it is very sturdy ... she got a lot of compliments from her classmates ... it's worth it ...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
The backpack is nice looking but unfortunately it is already coming apart in a seam. My daughter used for only 3 weeks and she has put folders and two workbooks in it, so it wasn't overloaded. I wish the quality was better.
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
This item arrived on time, and it seems to be build with good material and quality, it has been given as a gift so i cannot comment and the handling and durability of the product. the item has straps to be carry on the back, but it seems to be a little heavy for a 8-11 year old, the wheels light up nicely. actually very cute school rolling book bag, it fits middle school school books and notebooks
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 43 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.